Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(662 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KJ
Katherine J.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
The job was done quickly and the technician was courtious. He answered any question that I had.

MJ
Michael J.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
Outstanding service!

RC
Russell C.
TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
Smooth transaction, they even got my insurance co. on the phone when I called and the claim was taken care of in a few minutes. I was very pleased. I will use Lloyd again and would recommend them to anyone who needs glass work.

JL
Jack L.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
I had a really good erperence at their office in Crestview

SF
Sharon F.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
Your technician did a good job on the glass but, he should of let the customer know that the molding on the glass was fragile and while taken it off it broke.

PR
Pat R.
Pensacola, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Crack in windshield
WOW.. Talk about service!!! came to my work place to fix even in all this heat

CK
Chris K.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2012
After I got into my car when the tech pulled it around, the back of my seat was very wet from the tech's sweat. The dashboard also had a noticeable amount of residual particles from the removal/installation.
Ian L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/17/2012
Mr. Keller, I am very sorry that your seat got wet! We do our best to keep the cars clean and dry by carefully covering the interior while we work. It is now clear that during the summer months that we need to make additional efforts to keep the seats dry not only while we work but when pulling the vehicle around for delivery. I appreciate the constructive criticism. Thank you for your business!

CB
Cynthia B.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
We were very impressed with the service we received from Lloyd's Auto Glass. The quality of service, friendly professional employees, and overall cost were superb.

PT
Peg T.
SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Very thankful that our insurance agent found you as our home is in SC and we were there for a weeks visit with family. Certainly would/will recommend you to family and friends living in your area.

CG
Crystal G.
CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
The local office is boring and not particularly comfortable. You need some decent seating and maybe a TV to watch while repairs are being done. The HVAC is not doing much for the office either, especially since it's Florida and it's hot here. A soda/snack machine would help too. The people were friendly and nice to talk to.

AS
Alisha S.
AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Despite the ridiculously hot and humid weather conditions, the technician remained thorough and efficient.

SB
Sam B.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Easy and fast could not ask for more

ML
Mary L.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Thank you for working with us on our time restaints and getting our windshield replaced the day our insurance was approved!

IM
Irving M.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
When you do as good a job as you do I don't see why you also give steaks.

KW
Kelly W.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Fast service and very pleased.