Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(662 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AM
Arther M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015
Your service technicians were very professional. Great communication as to when the would be there. They were very friendly and professional. Did a great job.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Following the plan :)


SC
Scott C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015
The 2 technicians were outstanding-it was a sweltering hot day and they did a great job
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you Sir.


CA
Cliff A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015
Jonathan Owens recommended you, and I'm so glad I took his advise! I came in for a windshield replacement and ya'll earned my sincere appreciation for such a smooth process from beginning to end. I haven't enjoyed such excellent service in a long, long time!
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Very nice to hear! Thanks for the referral Mr. Owens!


PD
Patrick D.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015
An absolute class act! The customer service rep is courteous, friendly, and professional. The technician is very efficient while keeping quality in mind. He takes the extra effort to care about the vehicle he is working on and does so very proficiently. I HIGHLY recommend Lloyds Glass in Crestview.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

:)

Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

I LOVE my employees!


JC
Jessie C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2015
The men were very polite and their work area was cleaned up and the SUV was left clean
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

We take pride. As if it were ours. Thank you for choosing my company!


RT
Rene T.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015
very kind, considerate, and professional.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you!


RB
Richard B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015
No problem. Employees were friendly and courteous.

RC
Regina C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
Great customer service, finished as promised. You have a knowledgeable friendly staff. I would highly recommend Lloyds Glass in Crestview. I honestly would have forgotten has Shannon not called me to follow up. She is an asset to your organization.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

My theory is that you treat employees and customers as friends and look out for them as family would! Seems to work :) Please refer your friends and family as needed!


EP
Eugene P.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
Great service was promised, and it was delivered! THANKS!
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

You are welcome!


MS
Martha S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2015
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and they went above and beyond to fix my front windshield, they came to my workplace, now that's convenient !! Thank you.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

We sure do appreciate you choosing Lloyd's Glass. Please tell a friend!!


JJ
James J.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015
My windshield was replaced the day after returning from vacation, at the hour and work was completed within an hour. Great.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Music to my ears!! Thanks for choosing my company!!


TH
Terry H.
Pensacola, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2015
Awesome service
They came to my office.... The tech did a very meticulous job., even removed some rust around the framing. Whole process was quick and very professional. Best in town!!

JH
Julie H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
The whole experience was very professional. The tech did a super job. Thank you very much

PK
Paula K.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
I don't use anyone else for my glass needs. You have very professional employees and they are always very friendly and meet all my needs.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

We appreciate your loyalty ans referrals VERY much!


LB
Loren B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015
Awesome job, thanks.
Barry L. from Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

You're welcome.