Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
JEFF C.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Thanks Again!
LMT did another great job, and got my car back to me ahead of schedule. LMT has already been willing to help no matter how small a problem. I've been going there for 35 years and always tell anyone asking about auto service about this place.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Jeff!! We always appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us to other people!!


LH
LAURA H.
Sykesville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Excellent, fast, and reliable service!
I always trust taking my car to LMT Auto Repair. I recently had an oil change and was very pleased with my service and the turnaround time. Would highly recommend this shop for all auto care needs.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you Laura!! We appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you out!!


JK
Jooil K.
White Plains, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jooil said he felt scammed. He went in for his inspection and he knows everything was perfect, he was charged $50.00 and $30.00 for a battery adjustment, and they said his window tint was to dark so they tried removing it.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2020

When preforming the inspection we found the customers two front windows were below legal spec in the state of Maryland. In the state of Maryland on a SUV the front two windows must be above 35 percentage and the back windows can be as dark as you want. So we removed the front window tint. As for the battery, the battery hold down was backwards and our shop installed the battery hold down correctly for you. Also, the third brake light was out which was 5 light bulbs which we also repaired for you. 


AS
AL S.
Fulton, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
State Inspection
Very professional. Provides good service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Al!!


AC
Andrew C.
Columbia, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was good. He said they were agreeable and professional.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Andrew!!


CS
Chris S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was helpful to him. They explained the repairs weren't worth the value of his vehicle.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you Chris!! We appreciate the business!


JA
Jose A.
Columbia, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he had an inspection done at this place. They were pretty quick, very friendly and they had good timing.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Jose we appreciate your business!! 


EP
ELAINE P.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
We can always depend on LMT for great service at reasonable prices.
The usual first rate service we have enjoyed for decades.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Elaine!! We appreciate your business!


LY
Linda Y.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the employees are always very attentive and they check out everything on the vehicle, not just what she needs done to it.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Linda!! We appreciate the kind words and your business!


MJ
Marko J.
Maryland
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Marko said he was happy with everything they did.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you Marko!


MS
MARK S.
WOODSTOCK, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Routine Oil Change
They got me in and out in less than an hour, they were able to accommodate me with only an hour's notice, and they always check everything over and let me know what is needed or will be needed about how much time I have before I need to get the work done (brakes, tires, etc.). We've been going there for years, and they've always been honest and upfront with us. We always recommend them, and we its the only auto repair place we trust with our vehicles.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Mark for the kind words!! We always appreciate your business and are always here to help!!


KS
Kevin S.
Annapolis Junction, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business did excellent work. It was done fast and done very well. He has no more issues with the problem he was having. He has been with them for several years and has no complaints. They are above average.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Kevin!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help!


LH
Leslye H.
Glenwood, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Leslye said this business was awesome and the employees were great. They were nice, kind and let her know what they were doing. She thanks them and it was a pleasure for her to have met them.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020
Thanks Leslye!!!  We appreciate your kind words.

FH
Francisco H.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said they went to this place around 9:00 to get a window fixed and they got done with it by mid afternoon around 1:00 or 2:00. He had really good service, they were really quick and the price was good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/24/2020
Thank you Francisco!!  Glad we were able to help you.

MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they always do a good job for him.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2020
Thank you Mark!!