Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,136 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DT
DOUGLAS T.
Ellicott City, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Awesomeness
LMT always performs professionally and soundly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Doug!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help.


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Fast Friendly Service
Long time LMT customer and can recommend them without reservation. They do suburb work at a reasonable price with clear explanations of the work performed.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for your business!!


MB
Mavis B.
Elkridge, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernard. He said this business did a very good job and they had good customer service. They did the job fast and everything was very good. When he called they answered him promptly, when he went in they took care of him and he will go again.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Mavis!!


JN
Jarred N.
Maryland
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Jarred said the business was quick. He was in and out. He did not have to wait too long.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Jarred!!


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome service!!
Always exceeds expectations!! Thank you for everything
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you!!


PS
Patrick S.
Columbia, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is great.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Patrick!!


RE
Ryan E.
Mount Airy, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they are good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Ryan!!


PC
PAT C.
Columbia, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
LMT Service
Great place, great mechanics, outstanding work all the time and equitable pricing. Our only place!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you Pat!! We always appreciate your kind words and business!


AN
Asante N.
Maryland
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Asante said the business provided good service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Asante!!


EM
ELIZABETH M.
Laurel, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Awesome shop
Incredibly helpful, professional and polite. I needed an inspection done on a car that I wanted to purchase and they were very helpful every step of the way.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Elizabeth!! We appreciate your kind words and are always here to help with your car needs!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Always Curteous, Timely and Reliable
As with all my other visits to your place, all work is done (or not done if it really isn't needed) in a timely fashion and I am good to go until the next time I have to bring in the auto.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you!!


TH
Tom H.
Savage, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did a good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Tom!!


MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has been going to this facility for 12 years. It is a good business.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Mark!!


RE
Ryan E.
Mount Airy, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business for service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020
Thank you Ryan!!!

RK
ROSALIND K.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent customer service and very fair pricing
I am extremely pleased with the service here. Customer service was spectacular, the price was a lot cheaper than I imagined, very fair pricing. The owner also recommended a title place to save me time from going to the dmv, I will always go here for vehicle services.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words!! We are glad to help you with any of your car needs!!