Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

888 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AB
ANNIE B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019
Did fine
THey did great on fixing my air conditioner. It works super in this hot Texas summer. I wish now that I can get my back brakes fixed, but I can't afford it.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Behling, we appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We have two different types of financing if you interested in any other vehicle repairs. Enjoy your cool air conditioning.


BS
Benjami S.
Texas
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Benjami said the service at this business was fast and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Seagrove, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you for your great 4 star review.


AS
Adil S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Adil said the work was excellent at the business. However, he said it was a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/27/2019

Mr. Syed, we'd like to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle and  appreciate your trust in us.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicle's further needs.  Also, thank you for your 5 star review. 


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


JN
John N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Samuel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/21/2018

Mr.Cardona, we appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also,thank you for your good review, it gave us a pat on the back.


CR
Cristian R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Cristian said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. ROCHA, FIRST OF ALL WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE YOU A BIG SHOUT OUT FOR YOUR CONTIUNED PATRONAGE. SECONDLY, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT YOU HAVE CHOSEN OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. LASTLY, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


AG
Alma G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Alma said the staff was friendly and explained what was wrong with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/24/2018

ALMA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN  SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.  THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW.


EL
Edward L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Edward said the business provides good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/01/2018

Mr. Lartevi, thank you for bringing your Honda to our business. We appreciate your business and your 4 star review.


GR
Gustavo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Gustavo said this is a good business and the prices were reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Mr. Ramirez, we appreciate your 4 star review about your vehicle repair. We look forward to assisting you with future recommended repairs. Have a safe Thanksgiving.

Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your 4 star review when you brought your vehicle in on 10/27/17. We appreciate your business and are here for any of your future car needs.  Remember, SAFETY first.


MM
Matt M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Matt said the service was pretty good, but the wait was a little long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Mr. Maske, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.  Have a safe Thanksgiving.


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Eduardo said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017
Mr. Rodriguez, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. We also want to say THANKS for giving us the opportunity to serve your auto needs and keep you & your family safe on the road. Have a wonderful 4th of July weekend, Marty Loa Gomez

V
Valued Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2017
Friendly
Family oriented business with great skills. They are fast, courteous and friendly..

AD
Anthony D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the first estimate was $200 and then it went to $600 but he was okay with it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MELCHOR B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2017
Good Service and Friendly people.
Very Satisfactory Service

JP
Jade P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Jade said she really likes them and they're really good to her. They looked at the vehicle and could not figure out what was wrong. However, they did not charge her. She is going back to ask about something that was missing from her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Julia D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Julia said the business is great at what they do and they service her vehicle in a timely manner. She also said the staff is great and she wants them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 01/17/2017
Julia, Happy New Year! We appreciate the 4 stars you rated us. Thanks for entrusting us with your brakes and keeping you safe on the road, and giving us an opportunity to serve your needs!

FS
Fred S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2016 Category: Service
Fred said the business had a convenient location.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JQ
Joel Q.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Joel said this business has good service and he would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Richard J.
Milton Freewater, OR
GMC Sierra Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business was very nice and provided good service, but he was in an emergency situation. He was from out of town and his tire popped, so he really needed assistance. However, this business could not get to him right away, so he had to leave his vehicle with them and come back some time later. He also noted that it some time just to check out. He found that they could have served him better if they treated him like a customer who was in a bind and got to him quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total