Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

877 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did exactly as he was requesting with no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

John, sending you a sunny thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicle. We also appreciate your great 5 star review.  We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicles future needs.  Thank you


EG
Elias G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Elias said he gets good service and the staff is attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

Elias, your 5 star review brought sunshine to our face. We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your vehicle. Thank you


MB
Max B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Max said they check his vehicle thoroughly and communicated what he needed to know.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018







Max, thank for allowing us to work on your vehicle.  Your 5 star review is also appreciated. We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles further needs.



...

JS
Joel S.
Kingsville, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Joel said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Joel, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us service your vehicle. We are a family owned business for 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


AM
Ann M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Ann said that she has been doing business with the place for years and she is very satisfied with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Mrs. Middour, sending a warm sunny thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We also want to thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years.  We are a family owned business of 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.


JG
Jaime G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said that the place has good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Jaime, sending a big SouthTexas thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thanks for the 5 star review.


RG
Ruben G.
Alice, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said the staff were friendly and courteous. The business got the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Ruben,we greatly appreciate the fact you chose our business of 53 years to service your vehicle. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Your 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


MG
Mari G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Mari said the business's service was efficient and there was no waiting.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Mari, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us for servicing your vehicle.  We are a family owned business for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also, thanks for the awesome review, it was appreciated.


Verified Customer
Pleasanton, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/25/2018
1
No customers. Week day. 2 1/2 hours to rotate and balance tires. Even called a day ahead of time no a/c in waiting area. Workers were nice.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. GAY, THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE CRITICISM.  WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND APPRECIATE ALL OUR CUSTOMERS REVIEWS. THERE'S ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT IN ANY BUSINESS.


CG
Cindy G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said she really likes the work they did on her vehicle and the price was affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Cindy, please excuse the delay to our response. Your fantastic 5 star review brought smiles to our face. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicle. Our business is family owned for the past 53 years and we aim for customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


JC
Juan C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff was pretty nice and have good customer service skills.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Juan, please excuse our delay to your heart warming 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. Throughout our 53 years of our family owned business, we have aimed for customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


LS
Les S.
Hemphill, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Les said he is very satisfied with the business's service and the service guys were perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. SPEAR, WE APPRECIATE YOUR CHOICE OF SELECTING OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE SENDING YOU A SOUTH TEXAS THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE REPAIRS.


CR
Cristian R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Cristian said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. ROCHA, FIRST OF ALL WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE YOU A BIG SHOUT OUT FOR YOUR CONTIUNED PATRONAGE. SECONDLY, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT YOU HAVE CHOSEN OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. LASTLY, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


EZ
Elva Z.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Elva said the staff did a good job on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/19/2018

ELVA, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE WITH OUR SERVICES TO YOUR VEHICLE.  YOU ALSO PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACE WITH YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLES FUTURE NEEDS. THANK YOU


CG
Crystal G.
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Crystal's husband. He said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

PLEASE ACCEPT OUR SINCERE THANKS FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO WANT TO GIVE YOU A PAT ON THE BACK FOR YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FUTURE NEEDS.


RR
Rose R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Rose said the staff was able to get her vehicle in for service. They made time for her and stayed late. They were able to resolve one of two issues. The staff are up front and honest. They break down the pricing for parts and labor for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/02/2018

ROSE, SENDING YOU A BRIGHT SUNNY THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW.


JR
John R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was excellent as always.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/29/2018

MR.ROSSI, YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WAS LIKE A BATCH OF COOL AIR DURING OUR SOUTH TEXAS HEAT.  AS ALWAYS, WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR TRUST IN US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. SENDING A SINCERE THANK YOU.


MG
Mary G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Mary said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/27/2018

MRS. GARCIA, SENDING YOU A HEARTFELT THANK YOU FOR SELECTING US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND ALSO YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Eduardo said the facility provided a quick turn around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/27/2018

MR. RODRIQUEZ, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE CHOSEN US TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WHICH BROUGHT SMILES TO OUR FACE.


EJ
Elisha J.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Elisha said it was a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/25/2018

ELISHA, FIRST OF ALL LET US THANK YOU FOR COMING OUT ON SUCH A RAINY WEEK TO GET YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED WITH US. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 53 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE TO ASSIST YOU WITH ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S NEEDS. SECONDLY,THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW,IT'S APPRECIATED.


Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 877 in total