Loa's Tire and Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


LC
LISA/SARA DELEON C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Trustworthy
The Loa family makes you feel very well taken care of... they are trustworthy & Javier the mechanic has many years of experience. I wouldn't trust any other shop with mine or my family & friends vehicles..
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/17/2019

Chapa family,  please accept our sincere thank for letting us service your vehicle.  Your out of this world 5 star review warmed our hearts and we made sure we told the mechanic ,you mentioned, too. We are family owned for 53 years and it's customers like your family that have helped us stay in business for so long.  Once again thank you.


OP
O P.
Texas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
O said he had trouble with his service. The employees ordered the wrong service part. It took over a week for his work to be completed.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/17/2019

Mr. Perez, thank you for expressing your honest opinion.  I too would feel the way you did without my car for a week.  It's positive and comments  like yours, that have helped us improve and stay in business for 53 years.  Once again, thank you.


AC
Agapito C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Agapito said that they always back up the work they do. They do good work, give accurate estimates and fix any problems.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Mr. Agapito, we"ve been in business  for 53 years, and it's people like yourself  that has helped us stay in business.  Your awesome 5 star review touched our heart. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Thank you


JL
Jessie L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said the staff are real courteous.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Jessie, sending a warm thank you for your 5 star review. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We appreciate your business.  Thank you


RG
Ruben G.
Alice, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great service. The staff at Loa is ready to list
listen and suggest solution to car needs.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Mr. Garcia, sending a heartfelt thank you for your fantastic 5 star review.  We dearly appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle"s futher needs. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  Thank you     


JG
Jaime G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Jaime said this business treats him good and they are awesome.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Mr. Gonzalez, clapping our hands in delight  to your awesome 5 star review.  We have been in business 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We appreciate your business. Thank you 


JG
JUAN G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Family owned business with great family values!
They replaced my tire and looked at all 4 tires and let me know I only needed to replace one tire. I was going in with the mentality of getting more but their experience, knowledge, and care for me as a customer was great!

Highly recommend this place and just talking to them will let you appreciate just how kind and knowledgeable they are.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/07/2019

Mr.Guerrero, we at Loa's Tire would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle.  We are a family owned business of 53 years and are dedicated to excellance in customer satisfaction. We truly appreciate your fantastic 5 star review and the awesome comment you posted. Once again, thank you.


RM
Roland M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Roland said the staff took good care of him and everything was done when they said it would be done
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/26/2019

Mr. Mirabal, your 5 star review put a smile on our face.  We appreciate your great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Thank you


AK
Alethea K.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Alethea said that she trusts this business. She stated that she likes the way this facility does business. She mentioned that this business is honest and that she likes doing business with them. She said that if the staff can fix it they will tell her, if they can't they are not going to try and pull the wool over her eyes.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/22/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 stars Alethea! We truly appreciate your positive comments on the review and we aim to continue to be honest with our clients. This is what personal service is all about, to be treated as an individual and service your vehicle at a fair price. Thanks again Alethea!


DC
David C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
David said they were very courteous and informative.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/26/2019

Mr. Caceres, sending a heartfelt thank you for your 5 star review.  We appreciate your business and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family. Once again, thank you.


RM
Roland M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Roland said the business did excellent work.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Mr. Moreno, your 5 star review was like a cool summer breeze!! We appreciate your business and your great review. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles future repairs. Once again, thank you.


RG
RICK G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Great service, knowledgeable,friendly
Loas got me back on the road and worry free. They've got the hometown touch and very experienced staff.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Mr.Gomez, your awesome comment and 5 star review made our day!!! We appreciate your fantastic review. We are family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We will be here for any of your future car repairs.


AB
ANNIE B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019
Did fine
THey did great on fixing my air conditioner. It works super in this hot Texas summer. I wish now that I can get my back brakes fixed, but I can't afford it.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Behling, we appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We have two different types of financing if you interested in any other vehicle repairs. Enjoy your cool air conditioning.


AR
Anita R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Anita said the mechanic was a gentleman, professional, and she was pleased with the service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Rodela,your 5 star review put a smile on our faces, thank you. We also appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs. Stay out of the heat.


AG
ANDREW G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Great job
AC works great now
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019
Andrew, I am so glad you're staying cool. The humidity is so terrible and the heat unbearable. I recently had my AC compressor go out recently too and thought I could bear the heat but after 1 month, I said, nope...let's do this. Thanks for the 5 star review and for giving us the opportunity to keep you cool and safe. Please keep us informed if you have any questions or concerns on your air condition or any other repairs. Thanks again Andrew! Happy Travels!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 940 in total