Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
Miguel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said his experience was okay and he recommends this facility.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Colunga, sending a sincere appreciation for your great 5 star review. We also want to thank you for putting your trust in us to do repairs to your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.  Once again, thank you.


YF
Ysidro F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Ysidro said the business provided great service. They checked his vehicle from top to bottom, and the staff explained everything.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr. Flores, a special thank you for your great 5 star review, it touched our heart. We are family owned for  53 years and our goal is to treat our customers like family.  We will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Great knowledgeable employees
Great employees and great service
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Trevino, a round of applause for your fantastic 5 star review, which brought a smile to our face.  We value and appreciate your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles repairs.  Sending a big thank you for your continued patronage.


CB
CIPRIANO B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Locally owned family business.
I've known of this place as a kid. Going there with my dad and grandfather. To either buy parts or get vehicles worked on. Not to forget, buying tires. I hadn't been to the store since I was a kid. Now a grown man with my own kids. Trying to save money, cause everyone knows. When you have kids, they will always need your help. Well, still a kid at heart. I'm in the need of tires for my Jeep. Don't have a bid budget to work with. I ask my dad for advice. He asks me if I had gone to Loa's Auto to check on tires. I looked at him and said "Are they still open?" Well as you can tell, they still are. To me that can only mean that they have something there that keeps them going. They go the extra mile to try and make the customer happy. I can honestly say, "I'm truly glad they are still around." As my grandfather and my dad taught me about working on cars and trying to get the best deal. I will teach my boys and let anyone that asks me if I know a place that works on vehicles or can get tires at a decent price. LOA'S AUTO IS THE PLACE TO GO...
Thanks for your time.
Sincerely a satisfied customer.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/31/2018

Mr.Bazan, you totally blew our socks off by your fantastic, awesome, heart warming, going down memory lane 5 star review.  It almost brought us to tears!  We sincerely want to you for your beautiful comment and your business. As you know, we have been family owned for 53 years, (we even have one third generation family member working here). It is our goal to treat our customers as family and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. Once again, thank you.


AC
Agapito C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Agapito said that the business gives good bargains, does good work, and is always on time.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Cruz, sending you a high five for your awesome 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and value your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles. We will be here for any of your vehicles future needs. Thank you


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


BM
Brandon M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff are really nice, and they have decent prices. If anything changes, they call beforehand.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr.Martinez, your awesome 5 star review brought  some warm sunshine to our face, thank you. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. 


JN
John N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

DC
Dandrew C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Dandrew said the business got him in and out quick.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018
Great Service
Great service and treated like family every time.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/19/2018

Mr. Prado, please accept our sincere thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Our goal is to treat our customers as family. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Enjoy our cool weather before it leaves.


SL
Sammy L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sammy said he would recommend this business for service.

AB
Annie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Annie said she liked the business. They were quick and friendly. They got her in and out, and she loved the service.

VG
Veronica G.
Texas
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Veronica said the business was too pricey for her.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Veronica, we appreciate your review and that you chose our business to service your vehicle. We also thank you for your previous visits and allowing us to work on your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our prices are comparable to other surrounding similiar businesses, but we understand some repairs are priceier than others. bvvvvvvvvvvvvv  Thank you


AC
Annette C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Annette said the staff was very courteous, helpful, and kind. She was well cared for by the owner and management.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/13/2018

Annette, we really appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We aim for customer satisfaction and have been a family business  for 53 years. Your fantastic 5 star review was a big hug for us. Once again, thank you.


MG
Marie OR WILLIE G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Great!
Great service as usual! Love the atmosphere and appreciate their expertise and integrity.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Guajardo family, sending you a sunny,bright thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicles. Your awesome, out of this world review touched our hearts. Thank you


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 940 in total