100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Take his time honest and very nice g8 job
Very good person!!

MS
Marilyn S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
On time and finished the job in a timely manner.
Quick response!

PC
Paula C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Locked out
Excellent service

PC
Paula C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
catlover
I locked myself out of my place during a move. The locksmith was there within 20 minutes even though it was the end of the day. He was a lifesaver! Would recommend this locksmith to all my friends or anyone that needed assistance with a lockout .

PD
Paul D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
On time and a pleasant guy!
Got to the house on time and did the job right. Will use them again.

SE
Sharon E.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Forget the rest, use the best!
It is a pleasure doing business with Lock Specialists. I have used their service several times for business and have always been very satisfied. They are timely, professional, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.

JB
James B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
On time knows his stuff
Dennis is great! An old school tradesman who shows up on time dose his work quickly and thoroughly and is just an all around good guy. Young people could learn alot from Dennis.

JC
Joseph C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Awesome
Everything you would way

GR
Ginger R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Lock Specialists
Excellent service, on time, so very personable and professional!

JP
Jenn P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Quick, fair priced and friendly!!!
Dennis was accommodating, got there as quick as he could, was fair priced and super friendly! I would most definitely recommend him!!!👍🏼

UG
Ulises G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Courteous, Clean, Fast, knowledgeable
Thanks!!

SH
Scott H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Very good and fair service
Jerry was very reliable, timely, and knowledgeable.
Overall, very satisfied

CP
Christine P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Lock Specialists is the best!
He is so reliable, so capable, and so prompt to respond! He is the best!

RL
Robert l.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Dennis really knows what he is doing .
Great job

KT
Kirk T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Professional service and follow through!!
Dennis was great! Made 2 different key sets with 4 copies of each key in half an hour at a commercial property I manage in Simi Valley. He was on time, communicating with me via phone about his estimated arrival so I wasn't waiting around! He was fast and pleasant! Wish more contractors were as prompt and professional as he is!!! Will definitely use him from now on!!