Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JIM H.
Ellicott City, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Bringing Our 1999 Dodge Caravan Back To Life
Mike and his crew has worked on this vehicle for us since we bought it in 1999. Recently we attempted to drive it only to find that its power steering had failed, and it was unable to be driven. It was towed to Lockett's Auto Care and we no longer had to worry any longer. Mike fixed the issue, called us when it was ready, and then insured the quality of his work once we picked it up. He always fixes our problems in an extremely timely fashion and for a reasonable price. There are few things in life which a person needs to me able to trust more than an auto mechanic, and for us Lockett's fits that description. I highly recommend their service and their courtesy.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Like family!
The gang at Locketts are the best??

LK
LAURA K.
Baltimore, MD
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Lockett’s is AMAZING!
The Lockett family is amazing and their service is even better!! Fast, Fun, and efficient!!!!!

JS
JOHN S.
Columbia, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Reliable Expertise
Always done correctly and Mike will get me in on short notice regardless

RC
RANDY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
People
Lockett’s has serviced all my vehicles for over 30 years and you always get excellent work at a fair price. I have recommended Lockett’s to many people and they are now steady customers.
Most important to me is that they are very honest. If you don’t something or they think the dealer should cover your repair, they will tell you.

CJ
Christine J.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the business does good work. They do not overcharge, and they are very efficient. The customer service is also kind.

GA
George A.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Frances. She said it was her vehicle that was worked on, and she would recommend the business for service.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Kind, helpful workers
My all-time favorite auto care place to go for help!

JG
Joni G.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Joni said this business was wonderful. They are reasonable, honest and very thorough. They are extremely communicative.

PP
PATRICIA P.
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
The staff is very obliging and accommodating
Mike and his crew are the best and I would not take my car anywhere else.
ML
Mike L., Owner from Lockett's Auto Care responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you Patty, we love having you as our customer!

Lockett's Auto Care Team

DS
Dawn S.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said she would recommend the business for service.

PP
PHIL P.
Woodbine, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Straight forward and honest
We always feel confident taking our vehicles to Locketts. They do great work and the staff make you feel like family.

EL
EMILY L.
Laurel, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Reliable and friendly
I only go to Lockett's!
Reliable and honest auto care. Highly recommend.
ML
Mike L., Owner from Lockett's Auto Care responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you very much Ms. Emily! ;)

Lockett's Auto Care Team

MQ
Mary Q.
Catonsville, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the staff are wonderful. This business is always accommodating. No scheduled appointment is ever needed. The mechanics are competent, really helpful and really friendly. They did an oil change, a calibration and ordered her two new tires all in one day. It was a little more than she had planned to spend, however she is not worrying about the big bubble in her tire or the donut that she was using.

MF
MARY F.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
M E F
They know cars. Very trust worthy