Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


MN
Mitch N.
Smithsburg, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
The Best
Been going to Lockett’s for decades. Best service and prices, can’t thank the team
enough.

HT
HENRY T.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Solves the problems.
Large and small they solve them all.

KP
KATHERINE P.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Nice and reasonable price
They never make me feel like a woman looking to get over on! When I ask questions the staff is willing to explain things to me instead of talking at me! Love this!

SP
SHEILA P.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Honest, dependable, friendly, great service!!
Lockett’s is the best! Always there for me, no matter what. Service is always the same...awesome!

CM
CAROLYN M.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Love these guys
I trust my life then Very dependable, honest and friendly. Like family

TM
TOM M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Trustworthy. Highest quality work.
Honest dependable service. We've been going to Lockett's for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. We have had some unusual and challenging problems with some of our cars over the years. They have called upon their own expertise as well having researched these problems until solutions were found. They're like a dog with bone when challenged.

MP
MARK P.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
VSC and Check Engine Light on
Recently had vehicle in to dealership for oil change and air filter replacement. Mechanic broke vacuum hose fitting and left hose dangling. Lockett's identified issues, and completed repairs.

MP
MARK P.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Electrical Issues
Able to diagnose the problem back to the alternator that was just replaced days prior by different mechanics. Lockett's has always provided great work.

CD
Cody D.
Catonsville, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Cody said this business was good

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Good Service
Always friendly and eager to help!

TS
Thom S.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
07 May visit!
You guys are always the greatest! I never worry about mis-diagnosising or overcharging as these guys want your REPEAT business and are as honest as honest can be!

TS
THOMAS S.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
THESE GUYS are the greatest! You want professional, honest and complete work...then look no further!
Please see review title! (Oopps)

TS
Tarik S.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Tarik said they were able to see him right away, their pricing was very fair.

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
As always great service, honest and helpful

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Good people, good service
Truck rides like new!