Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(340 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RC
RANDY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Service
Mike and his crew are always very friendly and accommodating.
They have serviced all my vehicles for over 20 years. I started taking my vehicle to him when he had his shop on Frederick Rd in Catonsville.

DJ
DREW J.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Continued Customer
Mike and the gang continue to outdo themselves with professionalism and fantastic work. Would never dream of going anywhere else!

RM
RACHEL M.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Auto Care
This is George, and every time I bring my truck in Mike and his staff are always friendly and professional!! They’re like family! Always pleased with all the do!

SD
STEPHEN D.
YORK
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
New Tires
Excellent service and friendly staff. They got me fixed up right away.

DC
DOROTHY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Americana
Very friendly. Cost effective. I love that they are local (not corporate). My father owned an excavating company for 50 years. I got that same down home feeling. They gave me the feeling of being trustworthy.

DV
DAWN V.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Always a great, personal experience
It’s very rare these days to find such customer service, professionalism, coupled with timeliness and valued service.

JF
JENN F.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Hard-working employees that care about their customers!
I always feel confident putting my car in the hands of Lockett's Auto Care. They do great work and work incredibly hard to get you your car back ASAP. I know that they are doing what is necessary and are not over-pricing the work at hand. They are VERY reliable and I have always been grateful for the time and care they put into looking after me and my car.

TW
TIMOTHY W.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Taking that bump out of driving ...
Took our 2007 Matrix in after hearing something bumping around beneath the car. They quickly spotted the trouble - a loose gas tank cover - and secured it. A little earlier, after a dashboard warning light came on, Lockett's diagnosed and fixed the problem - a faulty air flow sensor. Good to have them in your corner (and under your hood)!

PM
PATTY M.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Awesome as always!
Thanks guys!!

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Excellent and Honest!!!
Quality automotive repair that is both excellent and honest. Lockett Auto is composed of a team of highly skilled technicians. Every single person that walks through their door is treated with dignity and respect. They endeavor to listen and fully understand customer's concerns. They also educate, in order to help customer understand purpose of repair, insight into any potential issues and how to maintain auto for optimal performance. Whether you're a brand new customer or long time one, you feel like family. Note I mentioned "honest" at the onset. They do honest work and charge honest rates. They readily acknowledge service warranties or any deficiencies in parts installed. This builds trust, because the automotive repair industry doesn't always have the best reputation in this regard. I look forward to a continued and long term relationship.

CB
CARMEN B.
Phoenix, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
These guys are extremely honest and prices are reasonable...exactly the qualities I’m looking for in my mechanic.
I’ve brought my vehicle here a few times and haven’t been disappointed yet. The crew is pleasant, knowledgeable, & undoubtedly honest.

JW
JEN W.
Ellicott City, MD
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great service
Lockett's is always honest, quick and reliable.

JR
JOHN R.
Columbia, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Fast, quality service
Work is always on time and exactly and honestly performed.

SV
SEAN V.
Sykesville, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great business to deal with
Great s customer service, service of my vehicle was done promptly and make it an overall painless experience.

Verified Customer
Halethorpe, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest, capable, thorough and convenient
There's a sign on the wall that says, "we want to earn your business by earning your trust." They have. Their hours are convenient and they will give you a ride home and pick you up when your car is ready. Nice.