Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(395 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AA
Audra A.
Catonsville, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Audra said he has had no problem, everything is fine and they got it done very quickly.

BC
BONNIE C.
Catonsville, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Tire
Lockett auto are very reliable and friendly!
Great group of guys and great mechanic's
I have had a problem with my tire for months and they were very diligent in finding the problem

EB
ED B.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
The People —-they care
The people are friendly , competent, and caring.Been going to Mike since he was on Frederick Rd in Catonsville.

SP
SCOTT P.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Best auto shop in Maryland
Mike and his team are thorough, competent, and honest. Good decent people and excellent mechanics. So glad they can work on my vehicles

PG
Philip G.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they provide quick service and they're very friendly.

LR
LISA R.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Quick and reasonable price
Done in one day and the price was definitely affordable.

MP
MICHAEL P.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Very friendly, professional, prompt, affordable, and convenient.

Verified Customer
Gwynn Oak, MD
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
high quality service
the staff is very helpful

CM
CAROLYN M.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Carri loves Locketts auto care
I family and I have been going to Mike’s for many years. A couple of years ago I bought a new car so I was using the dealer for all the three-year free services they offered. Couple weeks ago this spring in one of the seats broke I went to the dealer without even checking it they told me that just looking at the seat and taking it apart it would cost me at least $270 so I said never mind. Stopped in to see Mike his son looked at it said no problem he could take care of it I brought my car in on Monday not only did they fix the seat they gave me my 36,000 mile maintenance services for not even a quarter of what the dealer was going to charge me to do the whole thing. As always LOCKETTS didn’t disappoint me. Perfection! Mike and his team has always made me feel like I’m part of their family. I trust them with my life. I am so glad I came back home. I’ll see you again in 6000 miles thank you and be safe

VS
VICTORIA S.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
100,000 mile tune up, air conditioner
honest, dependable. great work, stand by their work

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
They do a great job
They do a great job. Very kind Always help in an emergency. They stand behind their work

ND
NANCY D.
Catonsville, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Fast Service
My a/c stopped working. They told me to bring it in. Within 1 1/2 hours it was fixed. They checked the freon it was full, detected one of the doors was stuck.. Working great. They also checked my transmission fluid (Nissan), it was fine. Very friendly. I will use them again.

Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Work done right
Work done on time and correctly

KN
KEITH N.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service, very nice people
Very professional

MD
My D.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
My said the staff are nice and they provide good service.