Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(340 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Highly recommended.
Great service and fair pricing! Friendly staff. And they don’t perform unnecessary work.

EA
ELIONOR A.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Service & Honesty
Great people, outstanding service, honest people, polite! Simply the best!

JD
Jonathan D.
Catonsville, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business was really nice and helpful. He stated he felt like he connected with Mike, that Mike was polite when he had a conversation with him and made him feel welcomed.

JA
JOESPH A.
Columbia, MD
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Oil Change for my Acura TLX
As usual, everything was great. I got there early and they got me out quickly. Great place, great, friendly people. Highly recommended!!

BF
BRYAN F.
Finksburg, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Incredible people, service, and work
I can’t say enough about Mike, Ryan and his crew. We have a crazy story from a day of really bad luck which these guys made so much better. They are a needle in a haystack. Trustworthy, honest and reliable. I highly recommend Lockett’s auto care. They treat your vehicle like it’s their own !

BW
BONNIE W.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Ford
Fantastic service. Friendly service. Honest and reliable to get the work done right the first time.

DV
DAWN V.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great hidden treasure
Always HONEST, great prices and really nice crew. HIGHLY recommended.

LS
LEE S.
Towson, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Friendly, Honest, & Knowledgeable!!
Went to Lockitts for the 1st time this morning.
The owner Mike, and his sons were
TERRIFIC!!
I had been shopping around for a reputable mechanic, and by g-d, i found one!!
Thanks Mike!!!
Lee Spahn

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Gas filter
Lockett’s can always be counted on to fix the issue with you car

ED
ERIC D.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Best little shop ever
This shop has helped me through several problems on different vehicles and always getting me back right at a fair price.... I'll recommend these guys to everyone!!

WB
WILLIAM B.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
A Wonderful Auto Shop
I am thankful and appreciative of the work the team at Locketts Auto care did on my truck. I know and believe they did their best to save me money. I thank the team for working diligently on my truck.

DD
DAVE D.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Fixing car
They fixed the car correctly, the cost was fair, and they fixed it quickly. They do a great job!

JG
JOAN G.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Good service from great people
Got an oil change and a new air filter while I waited. They know how to take care of a Prius and checked it over for me so I could feel good about driving it to work and on vacation.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Courteous and friendly service. Most importantly, honest when evaluating your needs and options. Have been using Lockett's Auto Care for over three decades!
I know that when I DROP MY CAR OFF IT IS IN GOOD HANDS. i WILL RECEIVE HONEST AND RELIABLE WORK ALWAYS.

PG
PRASHOBA G.
Woodstock, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Knowledgeable
You were recommended to me by a friend and I hv to say he was absolutely correct. You were kind , courteous and very knowledgeable. I came there with a serious problem and you were able to handle it very promptly. I appreciated all that you did and will be back. Thank you again.