Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(39 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WM
Warren M.
Stockton, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Service that cares.
Great knowledge and service from Ron and his team!

RS
Richard S.
Tracy, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Always quality work
Always completely satisfied with the work they’ve done on my cars

FM
Frank M.
Stockton, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020
Everyone there
Once I took my SUV there and had them look at it and found out there was nothing wrong it was I worry free Thank you Lodi Transmission

RD
Rigo D.
Lodi, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/20/2020
Loved you the first time
Went back because my car started to make the same noise before it broke down they claim it’s normal lol, then why wasn’t it making that noise the day I took it when you guys fixed it? I know it’s the damn throw out bearing it’s what broke originally making the same noise I’m sure they just don’t want to do the work since they would probably have to replace other parts and since it’s still under warranty it would have been done for free. It sucks wish I would be more of a dick and yell and shout but I’m not that way I try and trust in the goodness of people and business stupid me!!

MH
Mike H.
Lodi, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Consciencious follow through
My absolute BEST service alternative to my local dealership for persevering through a challenging ordeal in procuring correct 2002 transfer case module no longer available thru Dodge AND fixed some other stuff another shop fouled...THANKYOU RON!!!

MM
Mark M.
Lodi, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Always feel like I’m being treated honestly.
Truck repairs are never cheap. However I always know what I’m getting and with their recommendations I always feel like I’m getting the best quality out of the parts and workmanship. Even though the cost of the repairs hurt my bank account I leave feeling they have my best interest at heart. And knowing how busy Ron is and to take the time to tell me his personal recommendations for extra safety parts that no one else has ever mentioned let’s me know I can trust him and his staff. Thank you guys. You will always have me as a referral to future customers.

TR
Tryshea R.
Stockton, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2020
01 Honda Accord
Very good customer service. Performed a thorough inspection, greatly appreciated. However, was quoted an unusually high price for transmission rebuild on my vehicle. Had to go elsewhere.

JM
Junior M.
Lodi, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
It’s posi time
I had GREAT experience at Lodi Transmission.
Ron and his team are very knowledgeable and will always go above and beyond with their service!
I would DEFINITELY recommend them!

MC
Merces C.
Woodbridge, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Wonderful customer service!!!!
Wonderful customer service!! Fair, honest and great communication with letting me know what was needed and keeping me updated on the job!!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

CT
Clayton T.
Stockton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
On time and great service
I am very pleased with everyone .this is my fourth visit to them and everytime all were perfect.

RH
Rebeca H.
Valley Springs, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Always fast and friendly
Got everything done right

FR
Frank R.
Lodi, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Best shop in lodi
I can not tell you in just the past year and a half how many times this shop has saved me.

Ron and the guys at lodi transmissions are honest and trust worthy and when you have special requests like properly installing a splash guard after service they get it right the first tome.

They will not charge you for work that you do not need and they will explain everything to you.

I highly recommend this shop.

GK
Geri K.
Lodi, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Professionalism, Patience, price reasonable.. Speedy recovery of auto after the work/evaluation.
Professionalism, patience w/ customer, reasonable. Speedy recovery of auto..
Thank you.

KG
Kristina G.
Ione, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
A good place to trust
These guys are super nice and professional. Explained mechanic language very well...lol.. Will definitely be referring them to friends and family. Thank you for taking care of my car.

TF
Tony F.
Lodi, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Facility Great People!
Had a great experience here got to meet Ron the owner! And Jose up front was the man!
I highly recommend this place

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 39 in total