Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6

( 1693 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6086957/5Overall Rating 3.6086957/5Overall Rating 3.6086957/5rating 3.6086957rating 3.6086957
Original
Overall Rating 1.82609/5rating 1.82609rating 1.82609rating 1.82609rating 1.82609
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Glenview, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
They did the work as said the would.
On time and on price.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/14/2019

Hello John, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


HJ
Henrietta J.
Northbrook, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Very good
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/12/2019

Hello Henrietta, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


BB
Brian B.
Northbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
staff, in/out service
take my cars in for general service, this is the 3rd hyundai i've owned
service dept are always great
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/11/2019

Hello Brian, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Lincolnwood, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
The staff and service were great.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/11/2019

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


JP
Judy P.
Glenview, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Napleton Hyundai
💗
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/07/2019

Hello Judy, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


TL
Thomas L.
Elmwood Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great
Fantastic
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/07/2019

Hello Thomas, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review.
we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


BP
Barbara P.
Glenview, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
great service
we were surprised, on the prompt and courteous manner, they car was taken care of, thank you
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 11/01/2019

Good Morning Barbara, we try, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


MM
Minh M.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent services
nice place + nice people + excellent services
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/30/2019

Good Morning Minh, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 d=star review.
we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


PV
Patricia V.
Wilmette, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
6 month review - service call
Service teck was fantastic, kept me updated on what was going on with my car. It was a long wait, but worth it. The service area, for waiting was very clean, stocked with water. My favorate small bottles.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/29/2019

Hello Patricia, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


AD
Aboubacar D.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service and courteous staff.
Great service and courteous staff, however the cashier can be more engaged, she was very transactional and the only reason it stood out to me was because of the level of service I received from the service center. I expect at a minimum “how are you or how was everything”. Other than that, great service!
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/29/2019

Good Morning Aboubacar, thank you choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great feed back you provided. I will pass your info to the appropriate manager. I agree with you, the last person one has contact with leaves the impression of service.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Evanston, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Another Great Service
They automatically apply discounts for me. That's great!
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/28/2019

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs.
we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


RS
Richard S.
Northbrook, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
attentive to my needs
prompt attention when I pull in for service - repairs done when promised - car washed when possible
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/28/2019

Good Morning Richard, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


PE
Patrick E.
Skokie, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Available basis and do the job
Easy to get appointments. Have done a good job each time we have been there.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/25/2019

Hello Patrick, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Niles, IL
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Quality support
I had a positive experience with this dealership servicing my car. It went in for regular maintenance and some items I wanted looked at. I felt like the person servicing my car took the time to explain what my car needed and did it in a way that I understood. I felt like they were honest and friendly. They also have a nice waiting area that is welcoming and good to do work in while waiting.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/25/2019

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great feed back you provided. I try to teach my staff how would want to be treated. We thank you for your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


KI
Keli I.
Glenview, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Service team
I have 2 Santa Fe's, a 2017 and 2010, the service team is always friendly and knowledgeable.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/23/2019

Good Morning Keli, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We also thank you for being a loyal Hyundai customer.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


MS
Michael S.
Northbrook, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment
Got me in right away and explained what was needed
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/22/2019

Good Morning Michael, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Service team very friendly and helpful.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/21/2019

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Prospect Heights, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICES
EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICES
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/21/2019

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business,
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


CL
Charles L.
Skokie, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Tucson 15k service
I must say that my personal experiences with Napelton Hyundai sales and service staff has been great! Whatever the reason might be for going to the dealership, enjoy coming chatting with the members of the staff.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/18/2019

Good Morning Charles, Thank you for choosing Napleton and the great feed back you provided. Always a pleasure.
Thank you,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


DR
David/Heather R.
Glenview, IL
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
oil change service
work was completed to my satisfaction
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 10/17/2019

Hello David, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards.
Larry Cohen
Service Director