Napleton Hyundai of Glenview

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,867 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Des Plaines, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Best service
The staff works their they are nice welcoming and clean

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Lana
I love the services they have
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/23/2020

Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to review your survey with Andrew. we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
15 year customer.
Professional, clean facility and good work.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/19/2020

Hello George, 
thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


DD
Donald D.
Skokie, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
In and out fast
Great service dept. Great auto.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/18/2020

Good Morning Donald, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


RS
Randy S.
Lincolnshire, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
RECENT EXPERIENCE
I like the fact that the price for the services performed is presented BEFORE the work is started. This eliminates the surprised bill.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/13/2020

Hello randy, 
thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


GK
Gayle K.
Glenview, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Convenience
In neighborhood. Customer service and initial purchase of car.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/13/2020

Good Morning Gayle, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


SM
Stafford M.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great service
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/12/2020

Hello Stafford, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
service director


Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely and accurate service - nice waiting area as well.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/10/2020

Hello, we thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly staff and service is great
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/10/2020

Hello, we thank you choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


KS
Kevin S.
Wilmette, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sonata servic
Effective, speedy repair. Reasonable cost. Great communication.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/10/2020

Hello Kevin, thank you for choosing and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
The staff
The staff was extremely helpful.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/09/2020

Hello, we thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs. I do apologize if the settings were put back. To get back to the screen you prefer just depress the menu button on the steering wheel by your right thumb.
We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Skokie, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Good service and knowledgeable personnel.
Feel confident that service to my Hyundai will be complete.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 11/09/2020

Good Morning, we thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


PR
Philip R.
Glenview, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Good and excellent attention from the service staff.
It is the attention and help from the service personnel that makes it easy for me to come back.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 10/29/2020

Good Morning Philip, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


DO
Donald O.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Exceptional
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 10/26/2020

Good Morning Donald, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Morton Grove, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Steven Aroca. Service Advisor has helped me a couple of times, always with concern, making suggestions while being friendly and courteous.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 10/19/2020

We thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs. we appreciate your business.
regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


RS
Raymond S.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
COVID safety measures were observed at all times, social distancing and masks were on hand. I appreciated getting the car back within the hour after wheel alignment and brake solution flushing. The customer service rep kept me apprised all along the way, no surprises.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 10/13/2020

Hello Raymond, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director