Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1317 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666629/5Overall Rating 3.6666629/5Overall Rating 3.6666629/5rating 3.6666629rating 3.6666629
Original
Overall Rating 1.90476/5rating 1.90476rating 1.90476rating 1.90476rating 1.90476
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RK
Richard K.
Glenview, IL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought the car in for just an oil change. George the adviser was excellent and got the service done quickly and friendly. Having the car washed when I picked it up was the icing on the cake. Great job.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/18/2018

Hello Richard, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great review on George, we appreciate your time and your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


MT
Margaret T.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Monthly service
They are quick and very accurate.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/17/2018

Good Morning Margaret, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Niles, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
friendly people
Waiting time was not to long, from beginning to the end.
The costumer service worker George Kuhn was all the time in contact with me. Every time auto mechanic guy find something wrong on my car George was immediately in the waiting room telling me his suggestion what I have to do. Reasonable price also.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/14/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


Verified Customer
Deerfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/14/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


RE
Robert E.
Park Ridge, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Rating
Service staff is friendly and always ready to discuss any issues you may have with your car. When the service is complete, they raise any issues they found and how they took care of them. They also explain the billing item by item.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/11/2018

Hello Robert, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great feed back you provided. We look forward seeing you again.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


MK
Marlene K.
Skokie, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service and a dealership you can count on.
It is great to have a group of people you can count on for sales and service.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/10/2018

Hello Marlerne, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great feed back you provided. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director


FS
Fanny S.
Northbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very nice staff
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/10/2018

Good Morning Fanny, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Napleton Hyundai


NM
Natalie M.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Amazing service as always
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 09/06/2018

Good Morning natalie, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Napleton Hyundai


BP
Bernard P.
Northbrook, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
service
great
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/29/2018

Hello Bernard, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

DS
Donna S.
Park Ridge, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Service team are friendly and informative. They are also efficient. Excellent customer service skills.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/29/2018

Good Morning Donna, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the great feed back provided. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Morton Grove, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Great place
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/27/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

AM
Alex M.
Glenview, IL
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
good service
thank you for the good service
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/27/2018

Good Morning Alex, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and you 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Received care and help right away. Very friendly and willing to take that extra step.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/24/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and the feed back you provided.
We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

MM
Minh M.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent services
If you have technicians on Saturday, that is perfect. It's hard for me to take off a day during a week.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/22/2018

Good Morning Minh, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We are open on Saturday from 8am till 4pm.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick out
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/21/2018

Hello, we thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. Look forward seeing you again.
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

RJ
Robert J.
Palatine, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
In and out - quick and easy
Same as usual, service is prompt and fairly priced. Thanks!
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/21/2018

Hello Robert, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

AL
Abraham L.
Des Plaines, IL
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Courteous Service Staff
The service personnel is very friendly and the mechanic checked out everything when I went for an oil change.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/20/2018

Good Morning Abraham, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Wilmette, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service was excellent and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. After a move to the North Shore, this will be my dealership of choice.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/18/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your service needs and the great feed back you provided. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Kenilworth, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
only an oil change
Everything was fine
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/15/2018

Hello, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Kind staff
The service guys are so nice and accommodating.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai Glenview responded on 08/15/2018

Hello, thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Napleton/Loren Hyundai