Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(117 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WB
Warren B.
Leesburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz G500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Outstanding work, incredible professionalism and extremely fair prices.
Greg and his team worked a large number of issues on our Mercedes G500. Each repair was clearly discussed in advance of the work being done. All of the items were fixed beyond expectation and the speed of completion, professionalism throughout the process and great pricing made every aspect of the experience a pleasure. I have several unique cars and will absolutely trust Loudoun County Exotics to service and repair each one. Can't say enough about the great service, knowledge and professionalism of Greg and his team.

LM
Lois M.
Winchester, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Wonderful people
Service was great and employees have excellent knowledge always going the extra mile.

NS
Neil S.
Flint Hill, VA
BMW 1 Series M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Great shop!
Greg and team take care of cars and customers.

AT
Alina T.
Rollins Fork, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Alina said they were very helpful.

RB
Robbie B.
Leesburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz C55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Excellence is the standard
Not my first time visiting, and as usual the service and quality exceeds expectations.

MF
Matt F.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Matt said they did a great job. They were personable and easy to deal with.

GH
Gwendolyn H.
Virginia
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Gwendolyn said the employees were really helpful. They were thorough. They gave her all the service information needed.

BM
Barry M.
Leesburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Service, Professionalism, Friendliness
Loudoun County Exotics is a professionally run outfit. Their service is prompt with the customer clearly always in mind. Loudoun County Exotics is a trusted neighborhood business that I would recommend to all my friends and neighbors because of the trust they have developed with their customers.

MS
Marquett S.
Ashburn, VA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
First time, not the last time...
Recommended to me by a close friend. Exceptional experience from the first call all of the way through the end of the servicing.

...have every intention of bringing my cars here going forward — so long dealerships.

DE
david E.
Washington, DC
Audi R8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Amazing, Ken is a Step Above
Loudoun County Exotics is a level above. My R8 has always been serviced with honesty, Ken is a step above, and they do not nickle and dime. They are long-term service.

DA
Dino A.
Clifton, VA
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Greg and Casey are honest and are experts at their profession. The.best part is that they tell it how it is and don’t sugar coat anything. Their estimates are accurate and you don’t have to wait months to get your car back
Best shop I have ever taken my car to. Honest, courteous and professional.

MP
Mike P.
Annandale, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Always a Great Experience!
This was my fourth time taking my car to Loudoun County Exotics. My 335xi is certainly no exotic car, but I feel like it's the most important thing they have going on when I walk through the door. Greg is easy to work with, he took care of my oil change right away. Last visit I needed a valve cover gasket and LOCO had no problem working with my warranty company to get the car fixed without any hassle, and provided me a loaner to drive for the day. If you are looking for a great experience at a trust worthy shop, take your car to LOCO Exotics for service.

MS
Marquett S.
Ashburn, VA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Exceptional
Exceptional customer focus and attention to detail.

TD
Tim D.
Aldie, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Flexible
Always willing to help our family stay safe on the road, with sometimes less than normal notice ahead of time.

NS
NICOLAS S.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
work quality, customer service, honesty, integrity and value
Took my vehicle for a 92,000 mile service. The work done was excellent. The car drives like new and the cost was reasonable.
Excellent mechanics and honest. Very happy with the entire process and outcome.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 117 in total