Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(491 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Matt H.
Tewksbury, MA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Matt said this business gets the job done. They do a god job and he always use them.

CT
Carolan T.
Lowell, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Timothy. He said they got right to the point, did the work and he is very happy with it.

BM
Bob M.
Lowell, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great service
A competent, reliable company

HO
Hunter O.
Lowell, MA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said everyone at the business is polite. He said they do the best work he has seen in years.

EC
Eddie C.
Burlington, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great experience
Great work. Paul and Derek are the best. Not only are they knowledgeable and professional, they are both sexy dudes. I am definitely taking my vehicles to Lowell automatic from now on.

RS
Roxanna S.
Lowell, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Inspection sticker
Would not go anywhere else. Very serious and respectable business. I always recommend this place to anybody

JS
Joe S.
Lexington, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they are top-notch and did nothing other than try to help him.
Your Service T. from Lowell Automatic Transmission responded on 01/23/2020

Than you Joe

Paul Capone
General Manager
Lowell Automatic Transmission
(978) 453-8621

SE
Sheila E.
Malden, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quality Repairs
I live just north of Boston, but I travel to Lowell for auto repairs as I know they will fix my vehicle correctly and have competitive pricing. Always a pleasure dealing with Paul! Very professional and courteous!
Your Service T. from Lowell Automatic Transmission responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Sheila, it is always a pleasure to see you.

Paul Capone
General Manager
Lowell Automatic Transmission
(978) 453-8621

PC
Paul C.
Lowell, MA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Convenient location and close to home
Excellent as usual
Your Service T. from Lowell Automatic Transmission responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Paul

Paul Capone
General Manager
Lowell Automatic Transmission
(978) 453-8621

JM
Jo-Ellen M.
Chelmsford, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Broke Down on Highway
I was on my way to an appointment, and broke down on 128. I called Derek at LAT and a tow truck was there in no time. Within an hour of being towed to the shop, they diagnosed and repaired my problem.

Thank you for your excellent service!

RT
Richard T.
Lowell, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Good workmanship
Have been true to their words
Your Service T. from Lowell Automatic Transmission responded on 01/16/2020

Iy is nice to have good customers like you Richard

Paul Capone
General Manager
Lowell Automatic Transmission
(978) 453-8621

CK
Claire K.
Lowell, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said they do good work and their customer service is very good.

RL
Roger L.
Lowell, MA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Roger said they were right on and they didn't take a long time at all.

MC
Mark C.
Burlington, MA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Margaret. She said the staff is great and the service is excellent.

DW
Donna W.
Billerica, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Oil Change
Great job. Amazing staff. Short wait time. Thank you!