ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Charles R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is my third Hyundai"
Love the car...car had 8,000 mile second oil change.... in the inspection recommended tire rotation which I did. Then it was observed that the throttle was dirty....$129 to clean....not that it wasn't working correctly but dirty...really??? In the past every time I had my car serviced...this sort of thing would come up. Here's what I'm interested in #1 Safety ....car dependability and doing what has to be done to maintain my warranty. My question is how many people bite on this sort of thing and pay through the nose. This is the only complaint I have on my service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:38 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Charles, thank you for the great survey! The fuel induction service is recommended every 15k miles. It  will not void your warranty if you choose to decline this  service. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Thank you
Blaire P

Stanley B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"milage reimbursment "
Instant attention.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:16 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank You for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Constance B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing SUV"
No complaints at all. Staff very friendly, professional, & honest. Even though I was late getting it into a regular service, I feel that they didn't over-recommend or price quote me, & car was ready when promised. Very clean service area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:30 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the awesome survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thank You
Blaire

Christine K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you "
Blaire was very helpful and patient on the phone with my questions.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:04 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We look forwardto seeing you again.

Thank you
Blaire

Cynthia L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I had an excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:52 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You so much for the great survey!

Thank you
Blaire

Lauren R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Making the appointment was easy, received notifications via email and text so I could put the appointment on my calendar. It was so nice to go in and be greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable adviser. The waiting room was full but they added work stations so I able to have privacy and work while I waited. I always love the fresh coffee and popcorn. I received a thorough update on my car and even had it washed for me while I waited. The staff was fantastic, very accommodating and friendly. They deserve a big bonus!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:03 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Lauren Thank You so much for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I got in and out in a timely manner."
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:36 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Sandra thank you for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everything about the experience was good. Your driver is very friendly as well. A car wash in the middle of winter would have been appreciated but overall, no complaints.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:09 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you
Blaire

Charles H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, and ease of getting a service appointment that is convenient and timely."
We did not have to wait days or weeks to get in for some minor repairs and service. I always get a convenient appointment to fit my schedule.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:55 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Charles thank you so much for the great survey!

Thank you
Blaire

Michele P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone if very helpful and friendly"
you have a super great group or employees, friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:13 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Steve P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Quick friendly service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:53 AM
Lindsay D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:19 PM
Joann B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always polite and helpful"
excellent place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:18 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

JOANN THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GOOD FEEDBACK.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance"
Consistently good service here. Really professional staff. Diagnostics are always explained as is the recommended work. There is always something more than an “oil change” that needs attention. But Lujack always explains the risk or impact and whether it is something that needs immediate work or can be put off for a while
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:28 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Steve H. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business."
Owned a Hyundai for many years now and Lujack has always been a good place to take my car. Fast, friendly, and helpful. Thanks, Steve H.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:56 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

STEVE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SURVEY! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Megan K. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service"
I had to work so I sent my mom in to get my service done. She said everyone was so nice and helpful. I really appreciate that as it was her first time there. I am always happy and informed when I leave.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:30 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

MEGAN THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!

BLAIRE

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy people"
Everyone is very pleasant and the service is top notch
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:23 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!!

Michael R. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service"
I was pleased with the time it took to get my vehicle checked out and Hyundai in itself gave us an excellent warranty when we bought our car so it was a sense if relief as well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:53 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE
David D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
I took my 2012 Hyundai Sonata in for a recall for an anchor pretensioner inspection. This was my second visit for service, as the first was for an oil change. Each time everyone I dealt with was friendly and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:58 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the great survey and wonderful comments.  I will be sure everyone gets to see them.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Merry Christmas
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:54 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 357 in total