ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Liinda V. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Oil Change"
I was pleased with the speedy service. I appreciate that they respect my time. I love driving away with a clean car too!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:10 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Linda!!! We really appreciate the great survey!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always done professionally "
Service is always done prfessionally
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:13 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the awesome survey!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous people"
I feel I get great service and always bring my car here for service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:51 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service, friendly people. Thanks for taking care of our auto
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:26 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY!

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, service, service"
From Blair to Morgan to Steve, all of them made me feel more than welcome they made me feel important and made me feel exceptional and I think they went above and beyond the Call of Duty. I will definitely recommend Lujack Hyundai from this day on.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:44 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the excellent survey!!  But more importantly, thank you for the nice comments about my service team!  I will be sure to have each one of them read your comments.  It always makes our day when customers appreciate what we do for them.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Muriel A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, Customer Service was Friendly, helpful and timely."
Appreciate the customer oriented service.
Excellent Job . . .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:37 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Muriel,

Thanks the 5-star survey! Great way to start my day!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Adam K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Morgan provided an excellent experience and had a smile the whole time!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:03 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Adam,

Thanks for the terrific survey!  I will make sure Morgan sees your comments!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Michael H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Not only is the staff very friendly but they kept checking with me as my repairs took awhile. Always nice to also have the WiFi, coffee, tv, popcorn, shuttle rides, etc...to pass the time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:03 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much for the awesome survey and wonderful comments!!  I will be sure to pass them on to the rest of the team!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Timothy H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
SERVICE ADVISOR AND TECHNICIAN WERE AWESOME. TRUE PROFESSSIONALS.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:20 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks Tim!!!

We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
MICHAEL C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic and fast service"
Everybody here today was really friendly and the service was fast. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:43 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks Michael!!  We really appreciate the great survey and kind words!  I will pass them on to everyone.  See you next visit!
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
PATRICIA S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
The people you see are so kind and explain everything. I like coming to lujack's and knowing everything will get done right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:42 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

THANKS PATRICIA!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Diane W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diane Williams"
The majority of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:33 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE
Bob P. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It isnt"
For recalls I will bring my wife's Santa fe in but anything else I will do myself
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:48 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Bob,
Thank you for completing the survey.  If you would like to discuss anything in regards to your visit I can be reached by email or the phone number listed below.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
STOESSEL S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"price of oil change. Coffee and popcorn"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 01:40 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the awesome survey!!  We really appreciate you taking the time to complete it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
JAMES H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No review"
No review
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:54 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

James,

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey and for your comments.  Our customers opinions are very important to us and we strive for perfection.  With that being said, I would like to discuss your visit in more detail at your convenience.
Please feel free to contact me anytime, either by e-mail or the contact phone number listed below.

Sincerely,


Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Stevan I. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service Visit"
Every thing went great. Blair, Steve, and Rick (In Parts Dept) were great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:21 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Steve -

Glad everything went great on your vist!  Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  See you next visit!

Thanks again,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Charles C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my high expectations have always been met."
efficient, thorough auto service in a clean facility staffed by friendly, knowledgeable people.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:06 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Charles,

Can't say Thank You enough!!!  Your awesome comments and 5 star rating mean the world to us.  It is what we strive for everyday and it is nice to hear about it when we hit our goals!!

I will be sure to share this with the rest of the Lujack Hyundai Team!

Thanks again,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Thumbs up
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:31 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY!!!

BLAIRE

David D. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service/free"
This was my first service after purchasing this used 2012 certified Hyundai Sonata. I received an oil & filter change, tire rotation and car wash at no charge. The work was completed in a timely manner and all the employees were friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:02 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

BLAIRE

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Lujacks always gets things done in a timely manner and has always treated me with respect. Pricing is also competitive for the area.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:17 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star survey!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 324 in total