Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(800 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CL
Cynthia L.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Survey
Good work and nice people.

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
friendly technicians
good

AC
Angelia C.
Davenport, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
5 stars all the way
My wiper fluid was not filled after being told it would. I even provided my own and was told to keep it they would fill it. Minor irritation.

CN
Corey N.
Moline, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
I Lujack
Best of the best

PD
Paul D.
Blue Grass, IA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
mr
hopefully fixed oil leak i will know in a few days

MR
Marquel R.
Moline, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service The only reason
The service was great and done in a timely manner

CC
Christopher C.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Reasonable price for oil change and good recomendations. Ms. Sweaney is awesome

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I like when you come in to get service that they are at the service desk to assist you and get to your vehicle as soon as possibly.
SYLVIA S. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

I am sorry for the inconveince you experienced on your last visit.  I hope to see you on your next visit.


Verified Customer
New Windsor, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick Simple and Outstanding
Got my car in in a timely manner. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Also, very informative and accommodating!

JB
Judith B.
Rock Island, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
service for Hyundai
my check engine light came on Sunday night and I called Monday morning and was able to get my car in the same day. My care needed a new thermostat. It was going to be available the next day. I was given a car to use and my car was left there until repair was done.

SW
Suzy W.
Le Claire, IA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I always receive great service! Very helpful, fast service and always accommodating!

BF
Brian F.
Milan, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Absolutely love the service department!!

MB
Melinda B.
Rock Island, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Service is great

DD
David D.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
BRAKE JOB
I recently had a front brake job on by Sonata. All member of Lujack Hyundai that I came in contact with were friendly and courteous. The work was performed in a timely manner.

TR
Tami R.
Chadwick, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
great service
great service