ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Michael K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
On time, under budget
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:43 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Michael,

Thanks for the awesome survey and comments!  We really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Diane K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service writter "
Great deal
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:53 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Diane -

Thank you very much fr the 5-star survey!!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They sell Hyundais"
Buy a car there, fine, service there not so sure.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:59 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete the survey.  I you have the time, I would love to hear more about your visit and what we can improve on.  I can be reached by either phone or email...whichever is easiest for you.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
MICHAEL C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place to take car in"
Even though my customer service did not start out so well(my apology for being late was ignored), this is the place I take my car for service despite living 50 miles away.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:09 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Michael -

Thanks for taking time out of your day to complete the survey. And thanks for driving 50 miles to let us service your Elantra!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Charles A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Hiundai Service"
Kept me informed on progress of service!
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:47 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Charles -

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey!!  I am glad to hear your visit went well.  I will share this with the rest of our Lujack Hyundai team!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good services"
The service was good. Just would like better seats in waiting room not all for taller people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:51 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  We are actually working on updating some of the furniture as a matter of fact!  Appreciate the feedback though, as it helps us make your visits better.  Thanks again...have a wonderful day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Shirley S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got to visit with my sales person, Ferdale Crawford"
Had coffee and watched T.V.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:58 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Shirley -

Glad you had a great visit and took the time to let us know!  I will pass it on to everyone on Team Hyundai!  Have a great day!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Jeffery L. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Nice people!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:55 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

So glad to hear everything went well on your visit to us!  Thank you very much for the great survey! Much appreciated!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
It didn't take long and this was a complimentary service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:15 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so very much for the awesome survey!!!  We really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Cynthia L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everything went very well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:40 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for the terrific survey!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Lisa W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
They keep you up to date on needed repairs while you wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:11 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Lisa -

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey!  We really appreciate the 5 - star rating!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Megan K. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer service "
Blaire is the absolute best. The rest of the staff are amazing as well. Always feel at home and at ease coming in.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:22 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Megan -
Thank you so much for the great survey!  I'll be sure to pass on the great comments to Blaire as well.  I know she will really appreciate them!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Bobbie M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would recommend!"
I am a satisfied Hyundai customer. I appreciate that the technician is knowledgeable, and explained what was needed. It was an overall good experience and I am confident that my vehicle was repaired correctly the first time.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:55 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Bobbie -

Thanks for the awesome survey and comments!  We really appreciate it.  I will be sure to pass them on to Blaire and Steve.  Best of luck in Florida!

Take care!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Judith B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance "
Excellent service, excellent employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:07 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Judith,

Thanks you so much for the wonderful comments and survey!!!  It means a lot to us when we hear customers are happy with what we are doing here at Lujack Hyundai. Can't wait to see you on your next visit! 

Have a wonderful day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
David H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and effcient..."
The atmosphere was very friendly. Good refreshments, cost effective snacks. I was very satisfied with everything and everyone...THANKS...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:56 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

David -

I am so glad to hear everything went well on your visit! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey, as well as the nice comments!

Thank you!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Bob M. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Recall"
Attempts to have repairs done that weren't necessary.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:27 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Bob,

Thank you for the survey and comments.  I have reviewed your multi point inspection myself and would like to discuss further.  I do see there were quite a few recommendations that were made based of time/mileage requirements, as we have no prior history with the vehicle to know if they were done previously or not.  I agree those should not have been on the report, but rather discussed with you by the service advisor.
There are several items though that are failed that need to be addressed.  I would like to discuss these and see what we can do to help assist you in getting them taken care of.  Please feel free to contact me anytime between 7am and 6pm at the number or email below.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a good job on repairs."
I'll be going back if I need repairs done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:52 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Great way to start my day!  Thanks for the awesome feedback!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes and headlight"
Service was as described.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:11 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome survey!!!


Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
x
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:41 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the 5-star survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Terry D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service great. invoicing needs review"
need to carefully review invoices before paying.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:50 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Terry -

I apologize about the coupon not being applied to your bill.  I will make sure every involved gets to see this survey so we can prevent any future occurrences.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey!

Thank you.

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 303 in total