Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

720 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5rating 4.3870955
Original
Overall Rating 2.41935/5Overall Rating 2.41935/5rating 2.41935rating 2.41935rating 2.41935
92% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Megan K.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Everyone from start to finish was very professional and courteous. Even staff not directly involved in my visit made sure I was doing ok during my wait. Even with recalls being handled, my wait time was minimal.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Megan -

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind comments about our staff.  I'm glad to hear everything went so well.  I will pass your comments on to everyone else as well! 
See you on your next visit!

Thanks again,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
oil change
the service staff were pleasant and prompt
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for the great survey!!!  It is really important to us to hear how we are doing, so very much appreciated!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DH
David H.
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Recall seat belt fix...
All is well...
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

David -

Thanks for the terrific survey and comments!  Very much appreciated!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

PM
Philip M.
East Moline, IL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Courteous and quick
Yes
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/16/2017

Philip,
Thank you very much for great survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

RG
Rebecca G.
Kewanee, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai warranty repair
Called on a Thursday afternoon explaining about the backup camera failure, got a service appointment the following day early afternoon. Part was in stock and repaired in less than 1 hr. Also got a car wash for free. How convenient is all of that.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Rebecca,

Hey thanks for the awesome survey and comments.  Glad we were able to get you taken care of so easily.  Now if only I could figure out a way to help you with those darn bar neighbors LOL!

Take care!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Morrison, IL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Freindley
g
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Thanks for the great survey!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

JB
Joann B.
Davenport, IA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Freindly people they know what there doing.and they make you fell st home.
Yes get service car repaired and runs great.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

Joann,
Thank you so much for the great survey and nice comments! I will besure to pass them on to the rest of the Hyundai team!
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

RS
Randy S.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Had a great experience
They are straight forward and honest. Don't feel pressured at all, but well informed of what needs to be done.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Randy -

Thanks so much for the outstanding review and comments.  It is very much appreciated by everyone here! More importantly though, thanks for being our customer!  See you on your next trip in.


Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Rock Island, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
good service and good quality for the price
good service for the price
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Wow!  Glad we met all your expectations!  Thank very much for letting us know!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DS
David S.
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Clean, fast, great c.s
Will definitely go back
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017

David -

Thanks for the great survey and wonderful comments! I will share this with the rest of the Hyundai Team!

Sincerely -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

LB
Laurie B.
Wapello, IA
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2017 Category: Service
Quick Service
quick service on a recall
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2017

Thanks for the great survey Laurie! It is very much appreciated!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

CL
Cynthia L.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Great service and nice people.
The work was done in no time and the workers were very helpful and polite!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 03/17/2017

Thanks Cindy!  I will pass the comments on to the rest of the team!  See you on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2017 Category: Service
Warranty Work
They were very nice n friendly. My car was finished in the timeframe they told me
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 03/12/2017

Thank you for the great survey and comments!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MK
Michael K.
Bettendorf, IA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Yes
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/28/2017

Michael,
Thanks for the great survey! 

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Mount Carroll, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Always great service!
Yes
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/28/2017

Thanks for wonderful survey and comments!  I will be sure to share them with the rest of the Huyndai Team!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

KW
Kathryn W.
Keithsburg, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
couteous and will help in any way they can.
excellant
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/24/2017

Kathyrn,
Thank you very much for the great survey, as well as kind comments.  Your satisfaction is really important to us, so it makes me happy to hear our Hyundai Team did a good job on your last visit!  I will be sure to pass on the word to all of them.
Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DH
David H.
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Recent service
Always satisfied, thanks for all you do...
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/23/2017

David,

Thanks for the great survey and comments!  I will pass it on to the rest of our Hyundai Team.  It means alot to us!
See you on your next visit!

Thanks -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

CN
Christopher N.
Davenport, IA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Quick, thorough, and courteous
The title sums it up. Where they truly went above and beyond was in providing me with a complimentary loaner vehicle (a really nice one, too!) while waiting for parts to come in. I will definitely continue to get my service done here.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Chris -

WOW! Glad to hear your visit to our service department went so well! Your survey and comments are very much appreciated.  I will be sure to pass them on to the rest of our Hyundai Team.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

SJ
Susan J.
Rock Island, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
New brakes and an oil change.
Blaire was extremely helpful. She took all the time I needed to walk me through my services and the related costs. I took my car in in the morning and it was ready by early afternoon - no waiting for parts and quality service from Hyundai experts. I have always recommended this dealership to other Hyundai owners and will continue to do so. My car is running great!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

Susan -

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a wonderful survey and awesome comments.  I will be sure to pass them on to Blaire and the rest of the Hyundai team! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

SE
Scott E.
Eldridge, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Really easy to set up appointment.
Excellent service.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Thanks for the great survey Scott!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com