Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(800 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MR
Michael R.
Moline, IL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Efficient service
I was pleased with the time it took to get my vehicle checked out and Hyundai in itself gave us an excellent warranty when we bought our car so it was a sense if relief as well.
Blaire L. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

DD
David D.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Recall service
I took my 2012 Hyundai Sonata in for a recall for an anchor pretensioner inspection. This was my second visit for service, as the first was for an oil change. Each time everyone I dealt with was friendly and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the great survey and wonderful comments.  I will be sure everyone gets to see them.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DL
Danielle L.
Wilton, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
Called for an oil change and they got me in the next day. I was able to hook to my lunch hour and was done early.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Danielle,
Thank you for giving us a 5-star survey!  We really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

OB
Otto B.
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Blair and Morgan at the Hyundai service department are excellent. The technicians in the service department are outstanding. It provides a continuing reason to patronize Lujack Hyundai.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Otto -

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey!  I love the comments!!  I will make sure to pass them on to the rest of the team!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DW
Dawn W.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Continued satisfaction
They continue to deliver quality service and competitive prices. Won't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

I'm sure it was exactly how you wanted to start your birthday out as well!!  LOL!!

Thanks again for continued service.

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

KW
Kathryn W.
Keithsburg, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Very courteous. Work done in a timely manner.
they are very kind to everyone. don't have to wait very long. love my car.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Kathryn -

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey.  We really appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Brad

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

CL
Cynthia L.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Good service in a timely matter.
I always feel welcomed and valued when I am at LuJack's.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

That's for the awesome survey!!!  I will make sure everyone on the Hyundai Team gets to see it.  Have a great day!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

RD
Richard D.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Saturday oil change
Appointment at 8am on a Saturday. Arrived at 8 greeted at 8 and guided to the customer waiting area and the customer waiting area was very cold, had to keep my winter coat on the whole time of my service.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Richard -

Thank you very much for the terrific survey!!  I apologize about the lack of heat in a lounge.  It was a miserable couple weeks while we had to wait for a new heater unit to be installed.  Good news is it is fixed!

Thanks again,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DP
Dennis P.
Moline, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Top notch service
Everyone is courteous and professional. From the time I made the appointment, upon arrival, during servicing, and checking out. I have all of my maintenance done at Lujack Hyundai.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thanks Dennis!  Steve appreciates the work!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
great customer service
good job
Blaire L. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE PELLAND

CN
Corey N.
Moline, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Lujack Service Dept
The service department is second to none.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you Corey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

TL
THOMAS L.
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
They are very courteous
The service agent did a great job she is to be comendin
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thomas -

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!  I will be sure Morgan gets to read this as well.  Have a great day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

JF
James F.
Canton, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Very professional and great customer service
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

James -

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey and comments.  I will be sure the entire Lujack Hyundai Team gets to see them as well!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

LV
Liinda V.
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
First Oil Change
I was pleased with the speedy service. I appreciate that they respect my time. I love driving away with a clean car too!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Linda!!! We really appreciate the great survey!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Service is always done professionally
Service is always done prfessionally
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the awesome survey!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com