Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service like always
Always takes care of me

LS
Lori S.
Eldridge, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
20,000 mile checkup
I was pleased to be able to schedule online. The people who help are always very kind and courteous.

JT
Johnnie T.
Galesburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
J. Trammell Goodson
Great customer service & salespersons like Fidale!

DL
Donald L.
Davenport, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
This visit was a pleasure and I felt that they did their very best to do this for me.
My car is under warranty and I had my check engine light come on over the weekend. They made sure that my car got in for service first thing Monday morning. My problem was fixed and had my car back the same day.

Verified Customer
Streamwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Easy to schedule servicing
I came for my first free car servicing (since I bought my Elantra from this location). They did a great job, it just seems like future servicing will be pricey.

LK
Larry K.
Davenport, IA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service manager is great

JB
Judith B.
Rock Island, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Clock
My clock was no longer working. Initially I was told I was going to pay for the replacement of radio component. The staff working with me called and spoke with a person from the company because I paid for an extended warranty and worked until it was paid for. She went above and beyond for me

BW
Beverly W.
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The service department was able to provide me a ride home and a ride to pick up my vehicle when finished. Was able to Provide coupons for some of the service that I was needed for my vehicle, just overall helpful

WB
Weldon B.
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Great staff. Great service.

DR
Darin R.
Blue Grass, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Lujack Hyundai Service Center
I bought a Hyundai Excel about 30 years ago from this dealership and had a great experience. Although I did not purchase my current Hyundai Sonata at this location, the service staff treated me as though I did. They were helpful in every aspect with great communication from every level from the time I brought the vehicle in to the time I left.

MM
Miranda M.
Muscatine, IA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Always have had an excellent experience when there.

LV
Linda V.
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service was on time and quickly completed. The lounge is always clean and the coffee fresh and delicious. I didn't even have time to finish my whole cup of coffee before they came to say they were finished.

JB
Jeanne B.
Davenport, IA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Above & beyond
Scheduled for oil chg. Got my tires rotated too. The car wash was a much needed bonus.

DD
David D.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Every Lujack employee I came in contact with was friendly and polite.

OH
Oscar H.
Moline, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Good
Execelen service