Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clinton, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Lujacks always gets things done in a timely manner and has always treated me with respect. Pricing is also competitive for the area.
Blaire L. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star survey!!!


MK
Michael K.
Bettendorf, IA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Great
On time, under budget
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Michael,

Thanks for the awesome survey and comments!  We really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

AC
Anna C.
Rock Island, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Screwjacks
Always get a second opinion before having Lujacks repair your vehicle.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Anna,

I apologize about the issues you incurred during your visit.  I would like to discuss them in person at your convenience.  Please contact me anytime at the phone number below.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DK
Diane K.
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Service writter
Great deal
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Diane -

Thank you very much fr the 5-star survey!!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
They sell Hyundais
Buy a car there, fine, service there not so sure.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete the survey.  I you have the time, I would love to hear more about your visit and what we can improve on.  I can be reached by either phone or email...whichever is easiest for you.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MC
MICHAEL C.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Great place to take car in
Even though my customer service did not start out so well(my apology for being late was ignored), this is the place I take my car for service despite living 50 miles away.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Michael -

Thanks for taking time out of your day to complete the survey. And thanks for driving 50 miles to let us service your Elantra!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

CA
Charles A.
Galesburg, IL
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
2002 Hiundai Service
Kept me informed on progress of service!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Charles -

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey!!  I am glad to hear your visit went well.  I will share this with the rest of our Lujack Hyundai team!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Galesburg, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
good services
The service was good. Just would like better seats in waiting room not all for taller people
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  We are actually working on updating some of the furniture as a matter of fact!  Appreciate the feedback though, as it helps us make your visits better.  Thanks again...have a wonderful day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

SS
Shirley S.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Got to visit with my sales person, Ferdale Crawford
Had coffee and watched T.V.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Shirley -

Glad you had a great visit and took the time to let us know!  I will pass it on to everyone on Team Hyundai!  Have a great day!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

JL
Jeffery L.
Rock Island, IL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Nice people
Nice people!!!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

So glad to hear everything went well on your visit to us!  Thank you very much for the great survey! Much appreciated!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Fast service
It didn't take long and this was a complimentary service
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so very much for the awesome survey!!!  We really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

CL
Cynthia L.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Everything went very well.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for the terrific survey!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

LW
Lisa W.
Burlington, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Review
They keep you up to date on needed repairs while you wait.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Lisa -

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey!  We really appreciate the 5 - star rating!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MK
Megan K.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Customer service
Blaire is the absolute best. The rest of the staff are amazing as well. Always feel at home and at ease coming in.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Megan -
Thank you so much for the great survey!  I'll be sure to pass on the great comments to Blaire as well.  I know she will really appreciate them!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

BM
Bobbie M.
Davenport, IA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017 Category: Service
I would recommend!
I am a satisfied Hyundai customer. I appreciate that the technician is knowledgeable, and explained what was needed. It was an overall good experience and I am confident that my vehicle was repaired correctly the first time.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Bobbie -

Thanks for the awesome survey and comments!  We really appreciate it.  I will be sure to pass them on to Blaire and Steve.  Best of luck in Florida!

Take care!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com