Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(793 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BW
Beverly W.
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The service department was able to provide me a ride home and a ride to pick up my vehicle when finished. Was able to Provide coupons for some of the service that I was needed for my vehicle, just overall helpful

WB
Weldon B.
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Great staff. Great service.

DR
Darin R.
Blue Grass, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Lujack Hyundai Service Center
I bought a Hyundai Excel about 30 years ago from this dealership and had a great experience. Although I did not purchase my current Hyundai Sonata at this location, the service staff treated me as though I did. They were helpful in every aspect with great communication from every level from the time I brought the vehicle in to the time I left.

MM
Miranda M.
Muscatine, IA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Always have had an excellent experience when there.

LV
Linda V.
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service was on time and quickly completed. The lounge is always clean and the coffee fresh and delicious. I didn't even have time to finish my whole cup of coffee before they came to say they were finished.

JB
Jeanne B.
Davenport, IA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Above & beyond
Scheduled for oil chg. Got my tires rotated too. The car wash was a much needed bonus.

DD
David D.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Every Lujack employee I came in contact with was friendly and polite.

OH
Oscar H.
Moline, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Good
Execelen service

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Another great service experience
Had a great experience at Hyundai again this week. Needed a replacement of a charcoal filtering component for emissions control. Was estimated at a 3 hour job. Had it done in an hour and a half. Pleasant surprise!!

TD
Teresa D.
Burlington, IA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
We have serviced our last 2 vehicles at LuJack's. We just bought another Hyundai Sante Fe on August 30th. Services the vehicles we own.

EJ
Elaine J.
Bettendorf, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
All work was completed as requested
They did everything that was asked of them.

BH
Brittani H.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
We dropped our car off on Thursday evening around 5pm for it to be serviced on Friday for our 9am appointment. We received a phone call on Thursday at 7pm saying our service of two filters, tire rotation and oil change was completed. Needless to say, very happy with the service!

TG
Tami G.
Colona, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly courteous employees
Friendly courteous employees. This is my second vehicle from Lujack Hyundai and I’ve never had a bad experience during a visit for service.

JF
Jeffery F.
Rock Island, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service

Verified Customer
Camanche, IA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
My appointment
It is efficient