Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(673 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DC
DAVID C.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Nails in two tires : fixed -and still fixed!
Straight all the way:flats - got it done/repaired - same day, at a fair cost. A week later, still inflated!

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Quality Service!
Jeff, Gus, and Tyler do a great job at keeping all of my family vehicles running smoothly year-round! Knowledgeable, dependable, friendly, and fair-priced!

RP
ROSEMARIE P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service repairs, honest people. Fair prices.
This station does superb repairs at very reasonable prices. Gus is very honest and stands behind his repairs. They do not overcharge in prices and do not look for “extra” repairs to make extra money. Wonderful, trusty service in the local neighborhood. Thank you Gus!!!

SS
SUSAN S.
Crosswicks, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
They do excellent work. Never have a problem with them. I have been going to them for years. I recommend them to anyone who needs work on their vehicles
I have never had a problem with them. I trust them whatever has to be done on my car

JH
JEFF H.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Jeff is great
Great attention to detail

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Top notch service
We have.been bringing our cars to Likoil for many years. Honest, knowledgeable and fair, these guys are the best!

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
User Friendly
Thank you for your help.

JF
JOE F.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Saved me money
I had a coolant leak and another shop said it was because of a head gasket failure. Coolant was leaking into the engine. Thats a major repair. Jeff and Gus took a look and turns out it was the coolant pump. A fraction of the cost and it was fixed the same day.

RM
Regina M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Regina said she has been going to this business for years and they are very excellent. The staff is honest, very efficient and they never overcharge.

DF
DEBORAH F.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Lukoil of Lawrenceville - great personnel and service
Lukoil mechanics and management provide excellent service. I use their services for both routine oil changes and check-ups as well as for problems that come up. They are very good about thoroughly checking the car during routine services and letting me know of future services needed. Unlike some other car repair shops I have dealt with, I have never gotten the feeling that they are fleecing me. They are honest and will sincerely look out for you and your car.

CT
Carol T.
Lawrence Township, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Carol said everything was excellent. She's always had a good relationship with them. They always have done a good job.

KC
Kaye C.
Trenton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Oil change and car maintenance
Extremely
Knowledgeable and friendly

KC
KAYE C.
Trenton, NJ
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
I’ll change and car maintenance
Very knowledgeable and friendly

LP
LINDA P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
It’s great! They do a wonderful job and in a timely fashion.
I have taken my car here many times. They always check with me before they do any work and explain everything very good as to what has to be done. I don’t feel like they ever try to do more then is needed. And give great service.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Honest mechanics
Honest feedback without looking to upsell