Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(687 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TS
TIM S.
Pennington, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/13/2019
Bad personeil
I felt like I was bothering him

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2018
Unprofessional
The mechanics were not professional and had me wait for 1.5 hours while they were joking and laughing. I got the 8 o’clock appointment and it took them so long that I was late for work. It was a very disappointing experience.

JM
Jumaid M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Jumaid said he was unhappy with the service provided by this business. He did not appreciate being charged for diagnostics.

CS
Christina S.
Ewing Township, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Christina said she took her vehicle in because it kept cutting off and it would not start. They charged her $303 and told her it was fixed. Not even an hour later, the vehicle did the same thing. She took it back in and they said it would cost her $512 to fix the problem. However, the problem should have already been resolved. The vehicle is still there because she can not pay an additional $512, for something they said, had already been fixed.

DS
DAVE S.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2014
Outstanding service!
Jeff does a great job at diagnosing problems and fixes them at a very fair price. The service is excellent and always on time!

CA
Consuelo A.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Consuelo said her experience with this business was average but she would still recommend them for service.

DR
DAN R.
Princeton, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2017
no name
I don't have to wait long to get in. I don't have to schedule too far in advance.

CT
Charmaine T.
Newark, NJ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Charmaine said this business provides good service. She said they were able to diagnose the problem with her vehicle but were not able to fix it because it was an engine issue.

SB
SCOTT B.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020
Prompt service
Had stater issue with Jeep Cherokee taken care of right away will be back for any other issues with this car

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Consistent Service
Knowing that your nine (9) year old car, with 130k miles on it are cared for properly gives one peace of mind when traveling in an area as congested as we live. Jeff and his son are a true asset to our community and the safety we seek when we are traveling.

LD
LUCIA D.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020
Convenient, friendly service
Have been using Luke oil in lawrenceville for a few yrs the staff is friendly, accommodating, and honest

FB
F. JAY B.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service and excellent staff
They have a knack to find solutions that are cost effective.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2019
Excellent, friendly serice
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt follow up w repair info/cost etc. Service usually done within 24 hours. Highly recommend.

PM
Pat M.
Drums, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the staff is nice but the services are extremely expensive.

Verified Customer
Princeton, NJ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018
Lukoil of Lawrenceville
I had great service. My mechanic was knowledgeable, honest, and treated me with respect. Even though I have a mechanic, I would go back to Lukoil whenever I’m in New Jersey.