Lute Riley Honda Body Shop

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,224 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


JK
John K.
Richardson, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2020
Be Careful -
Brought my car in after a fender bender and thought I was going to the best place. Turns out I would have done better to have gone to some 3rd rate place. They had my car for almost 3 weeks and failed to address obvious issues which required me to bring my car back in for service. The paint job, the replacement tail gate, the plastic handle, the trim and the ability for the car to acknowledge the door was shut had been neglected. Overall they had my car for almost a month. The adjuster was clearly annoyed and super unprofessional when picking up the last time... he huffed off like a child. I wanted so badly to bring my car to bring my car elsewhere given the absolutely garbage job they did. Im not even hyping up the bad job... I drove around with the inside trim of my vehicle falling off and the constant beep of my car reminding me a door is potentially ajar for 4-5 days. I wish I went someplace else. They didn't even offer a discount or anything, just an apology and it won't happen again. Almost a month of my time wasted. SAVE. YOUR. MONEY.

JC
Jasmine C.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Collision
Jasmine said the customer service was good.

LS
Latosha S.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Collision
Latosha said the service at this business was efficient and their repairs were good. She always goes to them for maintenance.

DT
Diana K T.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Collision
Diana said the business got her in and out quickly. They had her vehicle for 2 days and got the job done before time. There was no communication with the people at the business. The estimate was handled through the other party's insurance.

AC
Austin C.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2016 Category: Collision
Austin said everything was fine with the repair.

MT
Menen T.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
Menen said he received good customer service from this business. He said the employees are good at what they do, but he was not happy with their communication because they did not call him back.

KH
Kevin H.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
Kevin said this business had delayed the completion of his repair and he could never get a hold of the person who was working on his vehicle. His vehicle was a week late, because there was a part they had forgot to order. He always had to reach out to them to find out what was going on, either by phone or going directly to them. The person who prepared his estimate had forgot to include the lower valance on his bumper in the estimate. They then had to order it separately. He was not happy with their communication due to reasons already stated. Due to the delay in parts, they did not increase the price. Even though they had to order an additional part, they kept to the original estimate. He also stated they picked up the cost of his rental vehicle.

MH
Mike H.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Collision
Spoke with Mike's wife. She said the business did not follow through with replacing the panel as noted in the bid. The vehicle was delayed a day but she does not know the cause. They had received four estimates but they chose this business because of their promise to replace the panel.

JG
Jaijit G.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Collision
Jaijit said this business was very busy. It was very hard to reach the person he was dealing with and he never got any call backs when he would try to call them. He chose not to do the repairs at this time because they already had his vehicle for two weeks and it would have taken three weeks to a month to do the repairs. He will be taking his vehicle back when they are not so busy to get the repairs performed. He was not satisfied with the communication because they were so hard to get in touch with.

CA
Charles A.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Collision
Charles said he got his vehicle back in perfect shape. He chose this facility because he works for them.

CL
Celestin L.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Collision
Spoke with Celestin Jr. He said this business finished his vehicle a week to ten days sooner than he expected. The vehicle looked really good.

AO
Aina O.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016 Category: Collision
Aina said this business is really friendly, easy and the experience was not complicated. She said she has been there before.

AJ
Avinash J.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Collision
Avinash said the service was good and he would recommend the business. The business had his vehicle a week and he did not hear from them until it was ready to pick up.

MF
Melissa F.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Collision
Melissa said the repairs were great on the hill damage issues that were done to her vehicle. Mr. Mulu helped her find the right vehicle for her to purchase.

AT
Alan T.
Texas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Collision
Alan said the employee he worked with at this business, Todd, was excellent. Their work was excellent as well and he liked the results.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1224 in total