99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


PB
PETER B.
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Friendly service with no bull
Guys are friendly and honest . Great family business.

GB
GARY B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service!!!
Great excellent service!

GP
George P.
Lynnwood, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
George said he was pleased with the staff performance.

RC
RON C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Trusted mechanics
These guys have taken care of my rigs for many years. I trust them for the right evaluation and cost.

PB
Patrick B.
Washington
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff helped him out a couple of times. They saved him time and money and worked with him to get his vehicle brought in. They are trustworthy and he enjoyed working with them.

VV
Vern V.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Vern said the staff did a wonderful job.

GM
Greg M.
Washington
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he always receive good service.

CB
Corey B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Corey said that he would recommend this business for service.

WA
Wells A.
Lynnwood, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Wells said he is a long time customer and the mechanics there are very good.

CK
COLLIN K.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Big Thanks!
Made my Powerstroke Great Again!, runs like a champ!

DC
Dean C.
Washington
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Dean said he would recommend this business for service.

BP
BROCI P.
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2019
Friendly service
Friendly knowledgeable service.

Verified Customer
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great job
Exceptional quality work at a reasonable cost. Done in estimated time.

DE
Don E.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Don said that they are excellent. He has been going there for 20 years.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great Mechanics!
They did a great job on my oil change & checked my car out thoroughly then installed new Rotors on the front of my car. When I explained what the car was doing (shimmied when I stepped on the brakes going over 50MPH) Danny knew exactly what it needed & fixed it all so we could be on our way over Snoqualmie Pass to see our Grandkids!! Thanks Lynnwood Auto & Truck!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 452 in total