99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RC
RON C.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Tranny service
Very happy with the service. He went above and beyond to find a small part and get things going again. Very friendly and willing to take the time to talk to the customer.

JP
Jeff P.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the customer service provided by this business is good and personable. He also said they stand by their great work.

DE
Don E.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Don said he has used this business for 30 years. He recommends everyone to this facility.

RC
RON C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Danny and the guys come to the rescue again!
Once again, I received above and beyond service from LATS! Our Chevy is running better than ever and I totally expected the cost of repairs to be way more than it was. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with LATS! Thanks again guys!

RM
RAOUL M.
Seattle, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
These guys are Great Mechanics and People to work with !
I am grateful and thankful to be able to trust and take my vehicles to them with the work they perform. I can count on them being efficient and timely to know and address the problems that I am dealing with, I recommend them highly to be able to help you with your vehicles as well, respectfully, :)

HL
HENRI L.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
As a valued customer they take care of us. First name basis and great relationship
Keep going back. Lynnwood car repair are our guys and gal. Thx

TC
Tom C.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Tom said this business did a real good job.

MC
Max C.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Max said the staff was quick, informative, and had reasonable prices.

DW
Dirk W.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Dirk said the staff are terrible about calling him back when he has a problem.

Verified Customer
Brier, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Starter replace
Got my truck repaired here and was happy with the time it took and the cost ,they were honest

TK
TAE K.
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Warranty issues
What distinguishes a good shop is how they handle their warranty. This shop honors their warranty and takes care of it.

JB
John B.
Washington
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
John said the business serviced him very well.

PE
Paul E.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good.

VH
Vivian H.
Washington
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Vivian said the service she received was done well.

PW
Phil W.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Phil said this business always does a good job with service and treats him like family. He would like to thank Dan for all his help.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 461 in total