99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DP
DAN P.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Outstanding service!
Danny and his staff are very competent. Further, Danny is always honest and a clear communicator.

KR
KAL R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Wow always done right
I will never send my baby to anyone else. These people are no joke. If you want some one who over charges or Steers you into more charges, go elsewhere.

I believe this place is the best. My truck is never going into any one else’s shop again. Goes in with a need, comes out better then when I sent her in.

Thanks Lynnwood Auto and Truck Service. I have never been disappointed.

Thanks again for going the distance for me and my baby.

K
KALEY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
They are great!
Dan and the guys are great! Very honest, and great prices. Won’t go anywhere else!

MW
MELANIE W.
Lynnwood, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great company for auto work
We have been going to lynnwood auto for years. You can be assured they will be honest with you and go above and beyond in their service. Valuable assets in the auto repair industry

CB
CHRIS B.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Place - Smart Technician
I would return and would recommend this place without hesitation.

They were quick, accurate, and efficient without robbing you with a high price.

SF
Scott F.
Washington
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Scott said that they do him right every time he goes there.

SS
Stein S.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Stein said the business is great and they go out of their way to do a great service.

SG
Steve G.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the business stays attentive to needs of the vehicle.

CL
CRAIG L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest and honest
Always honest with what repairs need to be done. Fair prices and quick work. Done when promised.

ES
EARL S.
Lynnwood, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Easy on your mind.
I know when I take a vehicle in that I will get reliable feedback and service. I am confident that the required, repair. replacement, and service will be appropriate and complete. Most of all, I have confidence the cost will be reasonable and without surprises. I once took in several vehicles in for pre-purchase inspection and turned down four at their recommendation. I recently took another vehicle to a well known garage, purchased the vehicle and was dismayed after purchase how poorly they had done.

MS
Matthew S.
Washington
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they took care of him , have good prices, got it done quickly, everyone was friendly and nice and he will be going back in a couple of days.

TF
Ted F.
Washington
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Ted said the vehicle runs very, very good, the business's employees did a really nice job. He noted he will still be needing them for the noise in his back brakes and that kind of stuff.

RC
RON C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great job LATS!
Danny and Lisa and the crew did a great job! Great communication and they dealt with my warranty company for me. Thank you so much!

AW
Andrea W.
Washington
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said good service

CM
Christina M.
Washington
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Christina said they were great. They were polite, they were quick. They were really honest. She wanted to thank them for checking the safety of her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 452 in total