Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(117 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


EK
ELZBIETA K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017
listen, respectful, helpful, informative
quickly addressed my car problem by squeezing my case into the busy schedule, kindly provided information about other car related issues, friendly attitude

DA
DEBRA A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
Great job
Quick service at very short notice, thanks so much.

DK
DEBORAH/KURT K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Integrity
As usual, they did what they said they would do for the price they quoted. They didn't push anything I didn't need. They do business the right way

NS
NANCY S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
5
Gave me a loaner. Picked up my car later that afternoon. All done.

KC
KEITH C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Great service
Fast service , reliable and a very fair price.

EA
EDWARD A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lexus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Excellent work
Great service every time, thanks guys.

JC
J THOMAS C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
recent visit
Great because of peopole involved and strong ethics.

GB
GEORGE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Reasonably priced, quick response
I blew out a tire on a Pittsburgh Pothole. Craig got me in and fixed quickly. They are our "go to" place for all our car needs.

MJ
MARLA J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017
Honest, reliable,friendly,helpful,smart.....BEST
These guys rock!

GC
GREGORY F C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
M and M Auto is Exceptional
Craig did an exceptional job in repairing our car, which had an unexpected problem just before we left on a long trip. We greatly appreciate his saving the day for us.

EA
EDWARD A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017
The best
It is all about trust, and high quality maintenance, a combination that cannot be beat.

GE
GERHARD H E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017
Overall Rating
Competence, honesty, I trust M and M

DB
DIANA and THOS B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Great personal service.
I appreciate the call from Don letting me know the tires for my SUV were in. Also he let me know they were "aggressive" and I had no idea. Thanks,
Tom

DB
DAYTON E B.
Cheswick, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Fast, Fair and Top Quality Service
I've been going to M&M auto for over 25 years with more than a dozen family vehicles. Also tested a dozen other car shops in that time span from time to time. M&M is as good as you're going to find. Don't waste time looking around for anyone better. Thanks. DB

GB
GEORGE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Oil change and estimate for headlight repair
I was given an honest appraisal and estimated cost of the repair with different approaches. The decision to continue was mine. I never felt any pressure. Thank you!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 117 in total