Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GC
Gary C.
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Good Shop
Great service. On time and as advertised. Alerted me to a potential problem that I'll have them deal with in a couple of weeks.

Verified Customer
Narvon, PA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Quality workmanship, friendly service
Always satisfied.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you Sir, it is always a pleasure to see you and chat with you, may your family stay safe during this time of distress! Have a great summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Inspection Appointment
Prompt, dependable & courteous service as usual.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you John, have a wonderful spring.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LU
Lee U.
Denver, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his overall experience with this business was good. They were very cordial and their general service was expert.

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Courteous, prompt & reliable
Inspection & repair work completed, and as always, a friendly & efficient staff.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you John for your great response, have a safe and wonderful spring.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SM
Sandy M.
Denver, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Superior service !
Punctual, friendly, professional and knowledgeable ! These words describe our consistent experience with M&M and keep us coming back for all our vehicle needs!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Sandy for the great recommendation. We greatly appreciate it! Hope you and your family have a safe and wonderful spring season and we look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TM
Thomas M.
Denver, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great
Great job, thank you
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you again! We appreciate your business.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
nice people there liz is really to talk too
the place is always clean and the people there are always ready to help you
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Jim for your response. I am sorry I did not personnally get to say Hi! It is always great to see you and Marie! Take care, stay warm and safe

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

FG
Fred G.
Denver, PA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Friendly service
They are very personable, and easy to work with. Car was done when they said it would be and for what they quoted.

MO
Marc O.
Denver, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Perfect service
Quick, easy and professional!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank your Marc for your great response. We look forward to working for you again in the future. Stay safe and warm.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TB
Timothy B.
Narvon, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
always willing to work with you
Got the van in for inspection and as usual did a great job Thanks
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Tim for your great response, have a great rest of the winter, stay safe and warm.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

PD
Paul D.
Denver, PA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Service
Excellent service by the staff and Mike and Cathy the owners.

JT
James T.
Bowmansville, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Everyone courteous
Staff efficient

WR
William R.
Denver, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Trust
We went for a test ride together and I could explain the problem !

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
James said that the place did the best for him and he had no problems.