Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,055 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Molly S.
Morgantown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Simple and efficient
First time here, just for a routine inspection. Easy to drop off/pick up after hours, had my car ready quickly. No complaints.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you Molly for taking the time to review our company, we appreciate it and look forward to working for you in the future.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JB
Jerome B.
Narvon, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Allways good
Always a good job. Always there when you need them
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you Jerome for taking the time to review our company, hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LA
Larry A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Large Job
Had my SUV in for a large amount of repair. As usual all repairs were completed in a timely manor and at a very reasonable price.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you Larry for giving us a great review, we appreciate feed back from our customers, enjoy the rest of your summer and stay cool!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MM
Michael M.
Denver, PA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Quality service
It's hard to find a good reliable auto mechanic, thankfully I think I found one with M & M auto. Easy drop off and the job is done in a timely manner. I would recommend them if you need service for your vehicle.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a review, We appreciate your business thank you again and have a safe summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we greatly appreciate it! Looking forward to working for you in the future, have a wonderful summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

DS
Donald S.
Narvon, PA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Very personable!
You never see M&M “sweat,” meaning….they always take time explaining your vehicle to you, they will help you with ‘short notice’ events that happen to your vehicle and the pressure(s) that operating a car maintenance facility gives, is never spilled over the counter to their customers!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you Donald for taking the time to review our company, we really appreciate it an love treating our customers  like family, we try the very best we can do. Have a safe summer!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JS
Jeff S.
Mohnton, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Efficient & Reliable Service
Service is performed efficiently and in one day as expected. Reasonably priced. Good natured people to deal with.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you Jeff for the review, we always try to do our best! Hope you have a safe summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

WO
William O.
Denver, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Reliable Auto Service
Excellent service at a fair price.Great staff that explains the repairs and all of the other necessary information.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you Bill we do appreciate you taking the time to review us, hopefully you won't have to see us for awhile and you have a wonderful and safe summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LD
Lori D.
Bowmansville, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
My Kia
Was able to get my car in n back in a reasonable time. Close by to home n staff is friendly n helpful
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you Lori for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a review, we appreciate you being a loyal customer and have a wonderful, safe trip

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JB
James B.
East Earl, PA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Inspection and AC work
Right on and thorough with diagnostic and repair work!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you James for taking time out of our busy schedule to review our company. We appreciate it, have a safe and wonderful summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SO
Sean O.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Another satisfactory visit
4th time going to M&M and once again they did a great job. Explained everything they did to troubleshoot, what they found, and suggested proper fixes. Always happy with the level of service they provide.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you Sean for taking the time to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it, have a wonderful summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JV
John V.
East Earl, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
A gem in bowmansville
An honest well run establishment where you and your equipment are given a 5 star treatment by all the employees
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you John for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it, have a wonderful summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

WN
William N.
Terre Hill, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Inspection
Good service and friendly people
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for your review, have a safe and happy 4th of July

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Mohnton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Awesome service
Took care of my need in a very timely fashion
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you Larry for taking the time to review our company, we pride ourselves in great service. Look forward to seeing you in the future, have a safe and wonderful summer season!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TB
Thomas B.
Kinzers, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Emergency service
M&M is great. I blew a brake caliper nearby and they took care of it next day for me even though they were booked solid, AND had a guy on vacation that week.very friendly staff and, as far as I am concerned, lifesavers. Thank you!

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
inspection
this place is top notch wouldnt go anyother place to get my vehicles fixed
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you again Jim for the great recommendation, You and Marie are 2 of our longest customers coming here and we always enjoy seeing and chatting with you guys, have a great summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548