Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,055 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
inspection
m&m has always been our place to get repair work done and always will be thank you alot
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Jim, you are not only a customer, you guys are friends and we look forward to seeing you for many years!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SM
Shirley M.
Denver, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Gene. He said the business provided good service.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for responding

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

RS
Rebekah S.
Stevens, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service
M & M did a great job on my vehicle and their prices were better than another shop I had contacted. They clearly communicated about everything that was done. I would highly recommend them!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Rebekah for the great recommendation. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to evauluate our company! We take great pride in our reputation and hope to continue having you as a valued customer, have a safe and wonderful summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

OV
Oscar V.
Ephrata, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Amables y serviciales
Me gusta por que son muy amables y serviciales. Y el servicio muy bueno y muy rápido muchas gracias m&m.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Oscar for taking the time to give us a recommendation! Have a safe and wonderful summer and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LM
Lonnie M.
East Earl, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Brakes and Turbo Charger
I purchased a 2012 F-150 a couple months ago that had a few issues. Eric diagnosed the problems and fixed the rusty brakes and replaced the Turbo. Wow! what an improved truck. Eric really knows what he is doing. Thanks so much for a good job. Lonnie
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Mr. Martin for taking the time to evaluate our company and Eric does a wonderful job, we look for to working for you in the future, have a safe and wonderful summer with that new truck.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

DO
David O.
Ephrata, PA
Ford Transit Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great service
Once again M&M took care of my automotive maintenance needs. They're friendly and knowledgeable staff had me in and out in no time. Highly recommended.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/25/2021

Thank you David for giving us a great recommendation! We really do value our customers and like to make sure they are satisfied with the repairs we do for them, have a wonderful summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KM
Kimberly M.
Denver, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Kimberly said she recommended them for service.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/25/2021

Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to give us a recommendation, we do appreciate it and if there is something we can do better at next time to rate us 5 stars please just let us know. Have a great summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Mohnton, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great shop, wonderful staff.
Did an amazing job on my vehicle. Will definitely be recommending this shop.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you Trisha, we love hearing from our customers and look forward to working with you in  the future, have a wonderful and safe summer!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

AD
Anthony D.
Narvon, PA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great experience!
Purchased 2 additional new tires to match rear.
M & M Auto are very accommodating, fast & reliable service. Would definitely recommend this company.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to working for you in the future, have a great spring and summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JC
Jim C.
East Earl, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
M&M general repair — Fantastic service
I wish I could give 10 stars. Very friendly and accommodating. Most definitely recommend them for all auto services.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you Jim, we really appreciate that! We look forward to dealling with you again in the future, have a wonderful summer!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

VR
Vladimir R.
Narvon, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Vladimir said he really liked the business's work and enjoys the friendliness of employees,

ME
Mark E.
Denver, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
They are simply honest
They are very organized and polite and do quality work
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you Mark for taking the time to review our company, we really appreciate it. We try to keep up to date with our customers and their vehicles. Hopefully you have a healthy, safe and happy spring season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

WU
Wesley U.
Mohnton, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Fast, reliable, and honest
I had my car inspected and it needed some repairs. They walked me through it. Gave me options, and were extremely helpful and made the process less stressful. Highly recommended!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate it and we do our best to do what is best for our customers

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Inspection Appointment
Inspection & repairs, done promptly. Very friendly & helpful staff.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you John for reviewing us.  Wishing you and your family and wonderful Easter and safe and healthy spring!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MS
Matthew S.
Reinholds, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great job
Always happy with the work completed.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you Matt for taking the time to review us, would like to wish you and your family a wonderful Easter and Spring. Take care

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548