Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(982 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Justin M.
Denver, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Quick Service
Always has been a good place to go for mechanic needs. They are quick and thorough.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you Justin, we greatly appreciate you feed back. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Have a wonderful and safe summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
people
the service here is out of this world liz and the crew are great people to work with thank you all for the great service
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you Jim, we appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you in the future.  Have a wonderful and safe summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
nicest people that we have ever delt with
I would tell anybody to go here and have their car repaired
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/29/2020

Thanks again Jim, We love working with you guys. Have a great summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

AS
Andrew S.
Strasburg, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Beyond satisfied!
My repairs were made quickly and efficiently. As always, the communication before, during, and afterwards was very thorough.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you again for the review! We do greatly appreciate your feed back, Stay safe and healthy

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

CF
Curtis F.
Denver, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellence in service
What more can I say about M&M, but that the service we receive there is simply excellent.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you Curtis for taking the time out of your busy day to review us.  We like to see them to make sure we our doing the best we can for our customers.  Have a wonderful spring and summer, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JD
Jim D.
Narvon, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
New Battery
With so little driving, my car failed to start twice in three weeks. Brought it in for proper and accurate testing. Battery tested, diagnosed and replaced with M&M's usual professionalism.
Excellent service - always. I appreciate that they keep you informed and ask for approval before making necessary repairs.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you Jim for taking the time out of your busy day to review us.  We really appreciate that and we like to make sure we are doing a good job for our customers.  Hope you have a safe, warm and healthy spring and summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

FG
Farmer G.
Ephrata, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Very easy to set up an appointment.
I had my truck “repaired” at another shop but wasn’t satisfied with the results. I took my truck to M&M and Mike explained the issues with my truck and fully explained what was needed to fix it and the cost. My truck now drives like new!! Excellent work at M&M!!!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you Farmer for taking the time out of your busy day to review us!  We greatly appreciate it and are so glad that you are very happy with the repairs. Stay safe, warm and healthy

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Happy Camper
Mike alerted me to an alignment issue at state inspection. Made appointment, brought the van in, problem solved. Bada Bing, Bada Boom!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/30/2020

Glad you are happy with the repairs, we look forward to working with you in the future, stay safe, warm, and healthy, enjoy your summer camping

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MO
Marc O.
Denver, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
State inspection
Quick and easy. Reasonable price for needed repair.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Marc for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

EW
Ed W.
Denver, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Caring service
We appreciate the phone calls telling us what was needed to pass inspection but also the alerts of necessary work in the months
to come. Liz makes you feel like a most valued customer as she explains the work,drop off and pick up procedures..
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Ed for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

CJ
Corey J.
Narvon, PA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Cory J
Great bunch of guys that do great work
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Corey for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TM
Thomas M.
Denver, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Super service
Thank you for going the extra mile. Outstanding service
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/24/2020

You are welcome Thomas, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! Stay safe, warm and healthy.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

ER
Ed R.
Birdsboro, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020
Honesty
Honest up front
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you Ed for taking the time to review us! Stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

RS
Ron S.
Bowmansville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Love this Garage!
I had my car to M & M for the state inspection and an oil change. This all happened during this corona virus crisis, and I was thrilled with the work that was done and the ease of picking it up and not having to enter the building. Great job, as always.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you Sue for the great review! We always try our best to keep everyone safe and happy! Hope you guys have a great summer. Stay healthy

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MM
Mildred M.
Denver, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Mildred said the employees at this place were very nice and she was very happy.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you Mildred, Wishing you a safe and happy summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548