Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 897 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DD
Delwin D.
Narvon, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019
Oil change
Very fast service but I thought a bit pricey!!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Yes Delwin our oil changes are  a bit higher than some however that is due to the fact that we use top quality parts and oils.  It is the best thing you can do to maintain the longevity of your engine. We use top quality castrol synthetic blend oil, wix oil filters, check all your fluids and grease all the front end parts. alot of places use the cheapest parts and fluids they can get.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Inspection Appointment
Prompt and courteous service at my recent state inspection. Advised of cost for unexpected work needed. Always friendly staff.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you John for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SK
Steve K.
Narvon, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Go There! You’ll want to go back.
I made an appointment with M&M on a recommendation. I was completely impressed with the people and facility. Professional and personable folks. I will return for repairs and inspections as they come up, without hesitation. I highly recommend their services.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/03/2019

Awe, thank you Steve, for the great vote of confidence! We love hearing from our customers and we do aim to please! We also keep the safety of you and your family as a top priority and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Have a wonderful spring.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

GA
Gary A.
East Earl, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Oil change. Service vehicle
Great people and work with my schedule
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you Gary, our only regret is that we could not get you in sooner, but we try our best, we look forward to seeing you in the future and Liz loves to flip for it! Have a great spring season.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
car
yous always did a great job and yous did it again thank you all
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you James, you have always been a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your loyality! Have a great Spring

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

EW
Ed W.
Denver, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Very pleased.
Thank you for reviewing the estimates we shared with you. We are so thankful for your honesty when speaking with us and your thoroughness in evaluating the concerns presented. The work was done promptly, and our vehicle runs beautifully now.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you Ed for the vote of confidence in us.  We like to treat all our customers like family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and want to wish you and your family a wonderful and safe spring season!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/26/2019
Felt taken advantage of
I’ve used M&M in the past and was pleased with the service but when I had 2 lights installed on my truck recently and got charged $500 for labor alone I was completely flabbergasted.. if I had any idea it would cost anywhere close to that I would never have done it.. I would have very much appreciated a phone call with a heads up before going ahead and doing it.. but I paid it and will just know better for next time now..
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/28/2019

We are sorry you feel this way, However you purchased these aftermarket ghost lights and told us you wanted them recessed in lower front door panels wired into the dome light circuit and never even asked for a price so we did feel you knew what it may require. We had to remove both front door inside panels, mark and drill holes for the light assemblies, install lights, clock the positions, remove both wiring harness boots between door and a-pillar, run wires from doors to underneath the dash at lower fuse box, pull wiring diagrams and find power to dome lights, wire into that circuit , test operation and reassemble everything it was a very time comsumming job the we figured you had an idea how hard it was and you never asked for a price. We are sorry you feel that way but we only did the job the way you asked for it to be done.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TM
Thomas M.
Denver, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Great!
Great
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars and we look forward to working for you again. Wanted to wish you and your family a safe and wonderful Easter

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Awesome service
The service is amazing. They are very thorough and honest. I wouldn’t go to any other garage.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you very much for that great review, we value our customers and look forward to working for you again in the future! Have a wonderful spring

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SK
Scott K.
Narvon, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the place was able to complete his vehicle in just a day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thanks for the vote of confidence and we look forward to working for you again in the future

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Narvon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Local is best!
First it’s a local shop, second it is across the street from my home. Friendly, helpful staff. I love the reminder text.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you very much for the recommendation and we look forward to working for you again! have a great spring

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JM
Jenica M.
East Earl, PA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Fast and exceptional service
Great service.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you Jenica, have a wonderful spring and look forward to working for you again in the future.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

HM
Hilde M.
Bowmansville, PA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Hilde said the business treated her right and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you Hilde, have a wonderful Easter

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

RS
Robert S.
Denver, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Always there when you need them
Great place to take your car. Always there when you need them. Courtesy & friendly.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Always a pleasure! Happy Easter

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

RH
Rob H.
Narvon, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Fair and Honest
Great place for inspections and general repairs. They are knowledgeable and work with you.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks you for the great review Rob. We do try to work with our customers and take very good care of their vehicles! Stay safe and warm.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JM
John M.
Mohnton, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
John said they got the job done ok and he was satisfied with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you John for you review, we thank you and appreciate your business

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Inspection Appointment
Friendly, prompt, appointment & service.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you John we really appreciate your business! Stay safe and warm, we look forward to seeing you again.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MO
Marc O.
Denver, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
State inspection
Quick service and fair price. Friendly to talk to on the phone and in person.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you Marc for the great recommendation, we look forward to working for you in the future! Stay warm and have a great week.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

AH
Aaron H.
Denver, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the service was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you Aaron, I am sorry we could not get you in sooner, we try our best! We are blessed to be so busy on one hand but hard to get everyone in on the other. Hope to see you soon! Have a great week

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SS
Steve S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Great service very accommodating
Take great care addressing your concerns . Kind enough to give me a ride home when I dropped off the vehicle .
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Steve for the great recommendation

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548