Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(982 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Katie M.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
The people
Great communication about repairs and prices. Excellent customer service
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you Katie we really appreciate you taking the time to review us! Stay safe and healthy.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MW
Mike W.
East Earl, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Customer Service
Over years used several local garages for my auto repairs they were all good but M&M a notch above I was in customer service for number of years so I no what it looks like & M&M is excellent
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you Mike for the great response. we work hard at being a notch above and greatly appreciate your feedback, we look forward to serving you in the future. Stay safe!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JW
John Michael W.
East Earl, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Customer service
Excellent service @ front desk & excellent mechanics
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you John for the great review! We do appreciate your feed back, we look forward to working for you in the future. Stay safe and warm.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

ER
Earl R.
Mohnton, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Earl said everything he got done, on both vehicles, was great.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Earl, it is always a pleasure dealing with you and your wife, stay safe and warm during this trying season.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JM
John M.
Mohnton, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff gets the job done the first time. They listen to his requests, finish in a timely fashion, and he doesn't have to take it back.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you John for the great review, stay safe and warm, we will look forward to seeing you again

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Mohnton, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Annual inspection
Appreciate the service, professionalism, and common sense attitude toward repairing vehicles.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Nelson for the great recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to working for you again. Stay safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the great recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! Stay safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KC
Ken C.
Denver, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Excellent service
I can always count on M&M to service my vehicle in a professional manner.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Ken, we appreciate your vote of confidence in us. We look forward to seeing you again! Stay Safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

GC
Gary C.
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Good Shop
Great service. On time and as advertised. Alerted me to a potential problem that I'll have them deal with in a couple of weeks.

Verified Customer
Narvon, PA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Quality workmanship, friendly service
Always satisfied.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you Sir, it is always a pleasure to see you and chat with you, may your family stay safe during this time of distress! Have a great summer

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Inspection Appointment
Prompt, dependable & courteous service as usual.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you John, have a wonderful spring.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LU
Lee U.
Denver, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his overall experience with this business was good. They were very cordial and their general service was expert.

JA
John A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Courteous, prompt & reliable
Inspection & repair work completed, and as always, a friendly & efficient staff.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you John for your great response, have a safe and wonderful spring.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SM
Sandy M.
Denver, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Superior service !
Punctual, friendly, professional and knowledgeable ! These words describe our consistent experience with M&M and keep us coming back for all our vehicle needs!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Sandy for the great recommendation. We greatly appreciate it! Hope you and your family have a safe and wonderful spring season and we look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TM
Thomas M.
Denver, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great
Great job, thank you
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you again! We appreciate your business.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
nice people there liz is really to talk too
the place is always clean and the people there are always ready to help you
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Jim for your response. I am sorry I did not personnally get to say Hi! It is always great to see you and Marie! Take care, stay warm and safe

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548