Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(982 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


LA
Larry A.
Narvon, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
2007 Hummer
The engine in my 2007 Hummer expired and needed to be replace. This in itself is a very expensive issue,once again M&M did the research and found the best deal on a rebuilt engine. They installed the rebuilt engine and the Hummer is running great. Thank you M&M for your reliable service making a bad situation bearable. I also would like to state that they recommended a few items that may need to be corrected in the near future be done now(clutch,steering pump) which in fact saved a lot of extra labor since the engine was out now.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you again Larry for the great response. It is not always easy to give someone bad new about needing an engine.  But we do our best to take care of our customers. Hopefully yoy will have a wonderful New Year

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Awesome
Very friendly, and fast service. Will be going back 😊
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you, we look forward to working with you in future.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LH
Larry H.
Narvon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Surprised in Bowmansville
I was surprised when they honored a free oil change that I had forgotten! Classy!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/31/2019

Thanks for the recommendation and have a wonderful New Year

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

DS
Donald S.
Narvon, PA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Top Shelf!
Thorough, informative and very customer friendly!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the great recommendation! Wishing you guys a wonderful safe New Year! We look forward to working with you in the new year

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JG
Jill G.
Bowmansville, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Very fast, great communication
Dropped car off overnight for inspection and was notified prior to 8am that it was completed.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/30/2019

Yes Jill we have been working alot of overtime! Wanted to wish you a Happy New Year! We look forward to working with you in the New Year.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

LA
Larry A.
Narvon, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
@007 Chev Equinox
Developed a heater core leak and also the temp gauge was acting up. As usual M&M repaired both problems in a timely manor and at a reasonable cost. One of the things I like is that they take the time to explain all options for the repairs needed.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you Larry, We appreciate your confidence in us.  Wishing you and your family have a wonderful Christmas

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

HM
Hilde M.
Bowmansville, PA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Hilde said she is so pleased with them. They do a wonderful job for her. They are wonderful people and good business people.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you Hilde, we sure appreciate your business and want to wish you a Merry Christmas

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KG
Kasey G.
Stevens, PA
Audi S3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Professional, friendly and consistent
I trust this garage with my baby (Audi S3) as they are knowledgeable and always friendly and professional
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you Kasey for the great trust in us. Wishing you and your family a safe and wonderful holiday season!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TB
Timothy B.
Narvon, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
always willing to work with you
My car wouldn't start & stay running, so we dropped the car off during Thanksgiving weekend. When I called in on Monday they were all booked up I was told it should be done by Friday, but i picked it up on Wednesday. That was great.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for being so understanding Tim, we really appreciate that.  Have a safe and warm Holiday season!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KR
Kevin R.
Mohnton, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
If you want things done right GO HERE
Always a great place to take your truck or car the staff is very friendly things get done the right way .
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you Kevin for the great feedback.  We really appreciate the input, and the great trust you put in us. Have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JH
James H.
Mohnton, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
service
nicest people I have ever met liz does way more than other shops would do like the service from all the others who work there to
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you James, we like working for you too, we really appreciate your feed back. Sorry I missed you that day.  Wishing you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

SW
Steve W.
Narvon, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Ford Inspection
Trusted service! Dependable, good communication, friendly service.
Most people don’t have extra money to spend on car service and repairs so it’s great having M&M to give honest and fair service.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Steve, we really appreciate your feed back. Also would like to wish you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JM
John M.
Mohnton, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Terrific service
I really liked the text messages about having service done on the car, coupon included. Very easy to set up an appointment.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you John for your feed back. We sure do try to keep up with technalogy and the new up and coming features. Glad you like the text messages. Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Bowmansville, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
My Kia
It's close to home. Have used M & M General repair for years. Everyone is friendly n helpful.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Lori for the recommendation, we always look forward to seeing you, hope you have a great holiday season!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

CF
Curtis F.
Denver, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff
I truly appreciate you working me in on short notice, to correct the problem with our car today. Thank you so much!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 10/25/2019

You are very welcome, we do try our best sometimes it works and sometimes it doesnt. Have a great weekend!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548