Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(997 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CF
Curtis F.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2011
Great service!!
I was so pleased to see that M&M went out of their way to help me with the brakes on my work van. They picked it up while I was away and had it repaired for me for the work week. And this was also on very short notice. A very special Thanks to all involved!!

RG
Rodney G.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Awesome garage!
trustworthy and honest service!

KF
Kevin F.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
8/10/11 Visit
Nice job

SS
Sean S.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/17/2011
GMC Jimmy
While it was appreciated to keep costs to a minimum, more advanced projection of increased expense to us would have been better. Also, the service timeline with the inspection was way too long spreading out over 1 week. Thank you for fixing the problem and the wait time was not satisfactory. For recurring problems with our Jimmy, I thought we could have all made better decisions.

CF
Curtis F.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2011
Service & Inspection
Excellent service as always. Polite, friendly, professional staff. I like the phone call before any major work is performed, explainig the work and an estimated cost.

KF
Kenneth F.
Blandon, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2011
Serviced Car
Worked started on-time and finished as expected. Friendly, "Home Town" service! Makes customer feel important and not just another job.

EW
Ed W.
Denver, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2011
1998 jeep
Appreciate the "SPECIAL CARE" for the old friend.