100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Robert B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great crew"
Jerry and his crew do great work for a reasonable price. They take good care of customers and don't put up with Richard Cranium.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:05 AM
Lynette G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Job"
The people that work here are professional, nice and knowledgeable. They always take good care of me and rarely keep my car longer than estimated.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:51 AM
Shaun G. on 12/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coolant leak"
This was our first encounter with these guys.

I thought I had fixed the coolant leak on our pick up, but unfortunately not. I couldn't figure out where it was coming from and not being allowed to work on vehicles in our parking structure I looked on Yelp for a local shop. We have been ripped off before so I was pretty cautious.

We showed up without appointment and they were busy. Jerry had a quick look and reassured us that he was pretty sure what the problem was and not to worry about it being a major issue.

He said they would try to get it sorted that day but they were very busy. We were kept up to date by phone and it was ready about 2 hrs earlier than predicted the next morning.

Everything explained. All parts kept to show the problem. Reasonably priced - actually well priced for the quality of service. No attempt to mark up the issue or sell unnecessary parts or services.

This will be our first stop for vehicle problems in future.
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 11:42 PM
Shaun G. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Burst brake hose - quick 'emergency' repair."
On the way to collect the vehicle we had dropped off the previous day our car burst a brake hose. I called and spoke to Antony who promised to get it fixed the same day if we had it towed in. We arrived around 1145 am and it was ready by 400pm.

Even offered me cookies or a donut when I arrived rather stressed!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 11:31 PM
Fred Z. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Awesome people excellent job Special thank you for Tony He did a good job on my car God bless your guys And happy holiday"
Awesome people excellent job thanks Tony doing excellent job on my car God bless you guys and happy holiday
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:22 PM
Frank A. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class service. "
Service team explained in detail the repairs recommended for my car. Along with the oil change, tires and fluids were checked. These items were then brought up to proper levels. And shuttle service to my home and back was offered while service was being done. Great personable service as if I was a family member. Maybe now I am!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:39 PM
Mike P. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and excellent service"
M&N Automotive is that one honest, professional and qualified mechanic everyone is looking for.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:57 PM
Patty S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Always loved the service I get from Jerry. I've been with him for years alway satisfied
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:51 PM
Eric B. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My favorite place to get my car fixed."
Always honest and professional.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 11:32 AM
Reuben S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service"
Owner Jerry makes you feel important and provide honest assessment of your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:07 AM
Randy R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50,000 Mile Service"
Great job !
Work was finished on time and within estimated price.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:23 AM
Kevin D. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast, friendly, and reasonable service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 08:41 PM
Nina C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Always great service and no bs.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:22 PM
Logan S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, very quick!"
Love this place. They took my son's old car and made it driveable with costing a lot. Always honest and upfront. Just really nice people that I feel you can trust. Highly recommend them. They are my car doctors now!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:29 AM
Lawrence F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"M & N review"
They are the best at what they do I highly recommend this shop for repairs and maintenance when needed they have very reasonable prices for what they do I'm happy to be there customer
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:13 PM
Philip C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always confident Jerry and his crew will diagnose the problem and fix it without breaking the bank"
Jerry and his crew have been taking care of mine and my families cars now for over 8 years and besides his expertise and experience he is someone i fully trust
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:16 AM
Bob N. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond......"
Brought a vehicle in that I was potentially going to purchase to have it inspected. The vehicle had a known smog issue. Each and every tech that dealt with the vehicle gave it 100% effort to resolve each and every issue. Jerry has a great group of guys working for him.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:33 PM
Greg G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart, Fair, and Kind"
Jerry and his crew consistently provide me and my family with honest and competent workmanship on all of our cars and they demonstrate courtesy and consideration at every step along the way.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:49 AM
Mimi Y. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair Price, Excellent Service"
When one of the spring cables holding up the trunk of my Honda snapped, I called M&N Auto and was able to bring my car in to have it checked out right away. What I like about this business is that they always tell me exactly what I need and what I don't need. When we realized that a plastic cable guide had broken and would probably be difficult to replace, Jerry ingeniously fashioned a solution that solved the problem. M&N always goes out of their way to satisfy the customer so they leave happy and taken care of. In addition, M&N always provides me with a courtesy ride to and from my home. Can't ask for better customer service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 12:40 PM
Randy R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50,000 mile service."
Fair prices. Quality service. Completed on time.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 223 in total