Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


BK
Billy K.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
D. Kraatz
Very courteous and did work in a timely manner.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


MD
Malcolm D.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Very clean and professional environment. Great service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


TM
Terri M.
Edna, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Not a long wait and helpful employees.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Waiting room was nice and the oil change was quick.
All in all my first trip to Mac Haik Hyundai was great. I will return when my next oil change is up.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


DT
Darrell T.
Austin, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
good service team
good coffee, cookies, popcorn and good people...
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Very convenient and affordable.
Great service, convenient and affordable.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Easy to do business with!
Very friendly. Took their time to work with us. They were very helpful.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You


TH
Terri H.
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Best place to go for car maintenance needs
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


PP
Patricia P.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Patricia Prentice
We had to have our new key fob program and they got us in same day the new one arrived in parts department.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


RB
Robert B.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Good
People are friendly and service is good
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


JU
Jerry U.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Jerry's View
When Mac Haik Hyundai opened the Quick Lane facility, I started using it for my 1012 Hyundai service needs. So, when we got the 2017 Santa Fe , it just naturally went there too. The service facility is clean and neat and prices are ok too. The wait time is not bad either. I like it and I recommend it.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank You.


Verified Customer
Ganado, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
The only thing that could be improved would be allowing customers to schedule an appointment time.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
My experience
Staff are friendly and personable, always willing to explain problems if needed. In my experience Service is done in a reasonable amount of time.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You


ES
Elinor S.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
Very friendly and I didn’t have a long wait time. They finished the oil change very quickly and honored my coupon.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You


RR
Richard R.
Inez, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick diagnosis of problem and problem resolved within a reasonable amount of time.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You