Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(406 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yorktown, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Oil and Filter change
This time I just had the oil and filter changed. Prior I had the GPS updated. I was kept informed through the entire process Kyle the service manager was very helpful.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU.


Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Service, not so great vehicles
as explained in the title.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANKS.


CH
Carolyn H.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
The young man was very professional and fast.
Excellent
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU


CM
Cynthia M.
Victoria, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Great
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU


RM
RANDY M.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Helping customer's

WT
Wanda T.
Ganado, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Kyle was professional and helpful.
Excellant
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS


MG
Maria G.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Prompt
Easy to get in and out within much wait.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for your response.


LD
Linda D.
Victoria, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Efficient Service
The service was prompt. The service technician came out to explain the problem and gave me helpful preventive options.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/22/2017

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we value your comments.

THANKS


KD
Kevin D.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
Quality Friendly Service
We will be back...thank you!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

 Thank you.


CW
Clinton W.
Port Lavaca, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017 Category: Service
Friendliness
The service dept personnel is very friendly and professional. They kept me updated on every step of the process.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

 Thank you.


DB
DEBORAH B.
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Everyone treated us like we were their only customer and the job was done quicker than expected!!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Fast courteous service
I had planned to come in the morning but could not make it, so went early afternoon. There were many cars in the parking area and I expected to wait. But I was serviced in about 1 hour which I think is great. Thanks to all the staff.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


RG
Richard G.
Victoria, TX
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Good
yes
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Yorktown, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Professional Service.
Took care of service needed in a friendly professional manner.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


WL
William L.
Port Lavaca, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
great service
Just plain great service!!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.