Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(406 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jalissa K.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
The people
Nice people
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


RL
RICHARD L.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Great service department for Hyundai
The service manager was so kind to let us store our car at Mac Haik during Hurricane Harvey. The driver's window would not go up and it would have caused a great deal of damage to our car. He was professional and caring.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Great Experience
Everyone genuinely care about me and my car. Work was completed, as promised and car was returned immaculate and repaired.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


BW
Bernadette W.
Bloomington, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Nice and friendly
Great
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


PI
Pamela I.
Refugio, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Got through quick
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Great
Excellent
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


LD
Linda D.
Victoria, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Repair Service
Service was good and done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Car inspection
Service was quick and I had very little waiting time.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
they make the wait pleasant
Enjoy coffee...cookie....popcorn while waiting....oil change is quick

TM
Terri M.
Edna, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
Great service from the day I purchased my vehicle.

CR
Claudia R.
Victoria, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Expediency, professionalism, respect
Mac Haik has all of the above, plus discounts and freshly-made cookies and popcorn!

TM
Tina M.
Edna, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Awesome manager an staff
Great timing very fast awesome work

VK
Virginia K.
Victoria, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
quick friendly service
yes

Verified Customer
Boothwyn, PA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Loading...

Verified Customer
Louise, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
owner
yes