Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(406 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Quick Lane great for oil change
Nice quik lube place...homey to wait...cookies.popcorn.coffee.mags.newspaper...but put wrong pressures in my tires...werent familiar with my new 2018 tucson value turbo...and didn't look on door...but nice workers anyway! Love turbo and will never buy a nonturbo...is my 2nd tucson and love Value pkg Updates!!!

KP
Kathleen P.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Quick and friendly service

MB
Megen B.
Palacios, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very nice fast .

NC
Naomi C.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, easy and thorough. Love this car and the treatment we receive at the dealership!

MV
Martha V.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
fast sevice
awesome job

Verified Customer
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
The service
Good service and quick service

MS
Michael S.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
people
Awesome service from people working inside to the techs in the service center.
Fast ,very short wait time. Good description of vehicle after it has been serviced.

RV
Richard V.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Villa 2014 Veloster
Customer service on phone & in person were excellent.

Verified Customer
Palacios, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai wheel
I was very pleased with the service I received from mac haik regarding the defective wheel replacement under warranty.

Verified Customer
Ganado, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
If you have a problem, general manager will make it right.
Being able to schedule maintenance would be a great improvement. Other than that, the service and whole experience is great.

Verified Customer
Yorktown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
service
very good service, does the little extras
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


RB
Richard B.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased
Great customer service and excellent service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


TM
Terri M.
Edna, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and dependable service
Good Service and friendly employees.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


JO
James O.
Goliad, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
A Great Service
I like the sevice at Mac Haik because they are polite and professional. Also they are honest about the wait time and whatever your automobile may need, they don't try to hang parts.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Overall great service
It’s the first time I’ve needed service on my new car and it went very easy and well, would definitely recommend.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662