Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(416 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Palacios, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai wheel
I was very pleased with the service I received from mac haik regarding the defective wheel replacement under warranty.

Verified Customer
Ganado, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
If you have a problem, general manager will make it right.
Being able to schedule maintenance would be a great improvement. Other than that, the service and whole experience is great.

Verified Customer
Yorktown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
service
very good service, does the little extras
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


RB
Richard B.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased
Great customer service and excellent service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


TM
Terri M.
Edna, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and dependable service
Good Service and friendly employees.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


JO
James O.
Goliad, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
A Great Service
I like the sevice at Mac Haik because they are polite and professional. Also they are honest about the wait time and whatever your automobile may need, they don't try to hang parts.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Overall great service
It’s the first time I’ve needed service on my new car and it went very easy and well, would definitely recommend.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


CR
Cathy R.
Goliad, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Friendly efficient service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


HW
Henry W.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous
I have always been pleased with the service here. Very helpful and courteous.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


RG
Richard G.
Victoria, TX
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Enjoy the service.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


RR
Rosendo R.
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
The service
The staff was real friendly and it didn't take long to get my car back
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


LB
Larry B.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Mac Haik Hyundai review services
Hyundai has been the car in our family for 10 years and my daughter recently got Hyundai Elantra and my granddaughter has a Hyundai Accent which she love. I told her these cars very dependable easy maintaine.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We are always working diligently on what we can improve to earn your 5 star on Overall Experience. Thanks again


JB
Jamie B.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change.
Went early got taken care of promptly. Friendly service.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We are always working diligently on what we can improve to earn your 5 star on Overall Experience. Thanks again


RL
Richard L.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Buying Hyundai at Mac Haik
It is a great place to buy cars because we have a great salesman, David Loa. He is always looking out for us. He gives us the
best deals. The service department takes excellent care of Sonata. We are quite please with the dealership and the car.

Verified Customer
Palacios, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in the night before and was informed what the problem was and an estimated time. Time was exactly right and service center took great care of the car