Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(406 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jamie B.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
No high pressure
Had a pleasant buying experience at Mac Haik Hyundai
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


RJ
Richard J.
Victoria, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Able to get service locally
The receptionist at the service center was most pleasant really cared ab out me getting vehicle fixed. The most pleasant employee I have ever met at the dealership. Went out of her way to see that everything was done right.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


DT
Darrell T.
Austin, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
good service team
friendly, knowledgeable & professional

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
.
.

VW
Victor W.
Yorktown, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
oil & filter change
The service dept. did my work in a timely manner. I was happy.

RH
Robert H.
Victoria, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Also, the shuttle service was great and always on time.
They took very good care of me and my car. Thank you everyone.

FG
Frank G.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Elantra
We drive an Elantra and have owned other cars, I have to say this is by far the best car I have ever owned.

Verified Customer
Seadrift, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Prices to high
The only thing is you charge 3 times as much as the part store for example 39.99 for a air cleaner when I got it for 9.99 Iam a senior I don’t have that kind of money to waste

LJ
Laurl J.
Beeville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
I like taking it to the dealer
Only thing I wish they would tell you what is needed to be checked.

Verified Customer
Port Lavaca, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Outstanding customer service

BC
Brad C.
Victoria, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
People
Great people great service

RR
Richard R.
Inez, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Courteous and quick

CR
Cathy R.
Goliad, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
KMM
Fast efficient &th
Fast efficient and thorough
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


MS
Michael S.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
service places the customer first
Jennee does an excellant job taking care of and answering customers needs and concerns.
She always greets customers with a smile and pleasant attitude.
The service technicians always have gotten my vehicles taken care of promptly with short wait times.
I appreciate that as a customer.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


DW
Donald W.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Got the job done quickly.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662