Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FC
FRANK C.
Irvine, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service

DF
DESIREE F.
Placentia, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
My new go to place
Everyone was very nice and helpful, and this is certainly my new go to place for repairs!

OG
OTIS G.
Santa Ana, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Great group of guys
Great place, great customer service. These guys know what they are doing and give you great honest advice. I had a great experience. Left a lasting first impression. I will definitely be going back.

WG
WILL G.
Santa Ana, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Alignment
On time and excellent service! Definitely will be coming back

CN
CUONG N.
Santa Ana, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Four whell alignment service
Found this shop via Google search and was very pleased that I did! Very reasonable rates with prompt and quick service to boot - highly recommended!

JB
JOHN B.
Costa Mesa, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Fast, friendly, thorough service
Mac's manager, Larry Gaff, provides first-rate and thorough service. His staff is well trained and his expanded facility is well equipped. Work is accomplished on time and in budget.

EA
ELI A.
Ontario, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2019
fast service??
I went there for the service of wheel alignment and i was early but still they help me right away. Good service and fast. ?

TN
TUAN N.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Excellent
Very fast and easy. Happy I got my alignment fix and since I purchased the 12 month warranty. They said if it is off again. They will do it for free!!

KL
KEN L.
Fountain Valley, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Awesome
Received excellent and courteous service from these guys. Would definitely recommend to others people. Did a Groupon deal for 4 wheel alignment.

JM
Joana M.
Huntington Beach, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Joana said the business was fast and nice.

AR
Andy R.
Laguna Beach, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the business went above and beyond to provide good service.

HP
Howard P.
California
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Howard said the business did a great job.

SJ
SAHARA J.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Friendly service
They were very efficient and aligned my car in no time!

MS
Micheal S.
Newport Beach, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Micheal said the service was great and he loves the staff. He added everything was awesome but he felt it was expensive.

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Positive experience.
Very positive experience. Team was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 669 in total