Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(674 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DT
Dan T.
Macomb, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business does good work. They are very quick and professional. He is very happy with them.

MS
MARY ELLEN S.
Sterling Heights, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2018
Fast and Reliable Service
Very pleased with the service for my new alternator. I was quoted 4 hours of labor yet they got it done in 3 hours but I still paid for 4 hours. I almost fainted at the price of $916. Thanks for the shuttle service to work. All went well.

AR
Ashley R.
Warren, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said they make her feel comfortable and she trusts them.. They are honest and their prices are posted in the front.

SC
SUE C.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2018
Great and fast services
Conform place people very nice realible work,someone you can trust

BG
Belinda G.
Warren, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Belinda said that she had a good experience at the place.

JN
Joeseph N.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Joeseph said this business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Dearborn, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
I never had a problem here
I can't complain every time I've been here they were friendly and their prices are fair

JL
JANINE L.
Roseville, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Kept me informed, told me honestly what was going on with my car
Honest good people, prices always fair friendly service

HJ
Horrace J.
Center Line, MI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Horrace said the staff was very helpful and explained everything to her.

GF
Greg F.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Greg said they treated him well and if he has a problem they fix it.

DD
Donovan D.
Center Line, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Donovan said the staff at the business were helpful, polite, and provided quick service.

RW
Randall W.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Randall said he would recommend this business for service.

RS
Ramesh S.
Michigan
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Ramesh said the staff at the business were prompt and delivered good service.

RM
Randy M.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Randy said the staff was helpful.

MP
Mike P.
Troy, MI
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business's service is quick, they are very polite and they do a great job.