Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Omaha, NE
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff were exceptional to work with. They gave him options on his service and offered a competitive price. They got the job done quickly.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 07/20/2018

THANKS TOM. WE TRULY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.


RN
ROBERT N.
Omaha, NE
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
What to do—-
We had an older vehicle that needed catalytic converter repairs that were near the cost of the value of the vehicle so it was a tough decision as to what to do. Mad Hatter worked with us to help make the decision and keep down the costs. We were very pleased with their honesty, repair work, and advice on the vehicle. I will take more vehicle repairs to them in the future. Jason was great to work with and very sincere.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/25/2018

THANK YOU BOB. WE KNOW ITS ALWAYS A HARD CHOICE WHEN WEIGHING THE COST OF REPAIRS VS THE COST OF VEHICLE AND THATS WHY WE TRY TO PUT OUR CUSTOMERS CONCERNS FIRST AND DO OUR BEST TO KEEP THE COST DOWN AND FIXING IT RIGHT. 


KH
Kyle H.
Omaha, NE
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said the employees were incredibly friendly. They had his vehicle in and out of service. He was satisfied with his service.

MP
Mark P.
Omaha, NE
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff was great and the service was good.

JY
John Y.
Omaha, NE
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did a good job putting his brakes in.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU JOHN, WE'RE HAPPY TO GET THOSE BRAKES PUT ON FOR YOU AND GET YOU READY FOR SUMMER ROAD TRIPS.


JC
Jonathon C.
Nebraska
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Jonathon said this business provided good customer service.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU JONATHON, GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE WE PROVIDED. 


CS
Christopher S.
Offutt A F B, NE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff was fast, efficient, and generous. He received great quality of service. The staff care about their customers satisfaction.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/12/2018

THANKS CHRISTOPHER, ITS GREAT TO HEAR FROM YOU AND THAT YOU'RE HAPPY WITH YOUR EXHAUST.


RG
ROB G.
Omaha, NE
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018
the guys at Mad Hatter are great do fantastic work at a good price I always refer friends and family to them thanks Mad Hatter
Wouldn't think of going any where else but Mad Hatter why would you when you have the very best
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 06/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW ROB. HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL SUMMER. 


JP
Jim P.
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018
JDP
A couple of months ago I had one of my vehicles in because of a transmission leak after having my oil changed at another location. Mad Hatter changed the transmission gasket because I wanted my transmission filter changed. after about two weeks I noticed the transmission was still leaking so I took it back to Mad Hatter. Mad Hatter advised that they were unable to fix what they thought was the leak source and recommended that I take it to Omaha Transmission which I did. The great people at Omaha Transmission fixed the problem. Today I took my vehicle back to Mad Hatter because it was due for a oil change. When the oil change was completed and I went to pay for this oil change Zach said the oil change was on them account of the previous trouble I had with the transmission leak. I insisted that I knew the transmission leak was not caused by them and wanted to pay for the oil change and Zach would not let me pay for this oil change because he said it was on the house because of my previous problems. Mad Hatter will continue to get my business and I hope everyone else's business that I recommend to them. Mad Hatter is a first class operation. Thanks to you Zach and your employees for such great and thoughtful service.

DP
Dillon P.
Springfield, NE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Dillon said the service was quick and fast.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/16/2018

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW DILLON, HOPE ALL IS WELL


JU
Jessica U.
Bellevue, NE
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff did a good job. They were nice, the price was good and they were really fair.

GB
Gene B.
Nebraska
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Gene said he was treated fairly and the staff provided him with a good diagnosis.

MS
Mike S.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff answered all of his questions regarding the service. They told him how long the service would take and they were very punctual. He was satisfied with the timing and the pricing.

JS
Jake S.
Omaha, NE
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Jake said he was able to get in fairly quickly.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/11/2018

Hey Jake sorry I did not have time to come out to say Hi but thanks for stoping by and if you need anything just give Jermey a call


MT
Mike T.
Omaha, NE
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he enjoyed spending time with the staff talking about vehicles.
ZH
Zach H., Manager from Mad Hatter Muffler & Brakes responded on 05/14/2018

THANKS MIKE, WE ALL ENJOY WHEN WE GET THE TIME TO TALK CARS. HOPE THE EXHAUST IS STILL SOUNDING GOOD


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 105 in total