Mader Transmission & Complete Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(127 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


RT
Randy T.
Tipp City, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said there is always room for improvement.

MH
MARK H.
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2012
Very Good
They do A good job!

TK
Tim K.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2012 Category: Service
Tim said that this experience went very well. They did extensive quality work with rebuilding his transmission. They were very satisfied with everything that was done.

CW
CLAYTON W.
Troy, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2012
oil change
good service

CW
CINDY W.
OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2012
Service
I have been here multiple times over several years and the service has always been top notch.

JC
JOYCE C.
Troy, OH
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012
Joyce Cass
Very happy with my service. Plan to return to have oil changes, etc. Everyone was really friendly and appreciative.

MZ
MARK Z.
Troy, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2012
Front wheel bearing
Justin and your guys did a great job. Helpful, fast and very friendly. I will be back. Thanks to all of you!

TB
Tom B.
Piqua, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012 Category: Service
Tom said this business is pleasant, does a good job and has made him very satisfied.

TW
TIM W.
Troy, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2012
customer service
I was very impressed with my customer service. Not only did they notify me of a problem I was not aware of during my oil change. I also was not able to find a ride home due to my parents being out of town and the staff found me a ride to my house. Not everyday do you find customer service like this! Very impressed and satisfied and will refer others to the business.

JG
John G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said she is happy with the service they provided.

IB
Isaac B.
Tipp City, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Isaac said the business did a good job.

JB
Jeremy B.
Potsdam, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Jeremy said he likes the manager of this business.

LR
Leona R.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012 Category: Service
Leona said she basically only gets oil changes, but the service is always good and they get her in when she needs it.

FB
Frank B.
Dayton, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Frank said they're always very friendly. He said he trusts them and trustworthiness is the key.

MW
Merle W.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Merle said this business never gave him any problems.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 127 in total