Major Hyundai Of Stroudsburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JM
Josephine M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
Our 2019 Sonata had a major problem would hardly go, we called Major Hyundai, they told us to come right in. Found we had a recall, fixed it right then and there and off we went. Very happy as always when leaving there. A fantastic Service group there.

AL
Alberto L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
.
.

MK
Martin K.
Albrightsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
the staff
sorry to hear the service mgr. gary lee, is no longer with the co. for what ever reason?? however, the rest of the staff were fantastic as always!! I have my own personal issues with Hyundai motor finance in which I am dealing with a bunch of MORONS, WHOM CANT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND WHERE MY STATESMENTS ARE TO BE MAILED TOO!!! THEN HAVE THE GALL TO TELL ME I AM LATE WITH MY LEASE PAYMENTS!!! martin Kelly jr.

ZS
Zong S.
Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service and great staff
They where fast and and very helpful

SC
Santos C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
I love this place very good on appointments and they do good work there thank you guys.

Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
Would highly recommend

PD
Phillip D.
Easton, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Rating
Friendly additude

EP
Emanuel P.
Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

NK
Nalini K.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Easy to make the service appt and prompt service upon arrival.
Good waiting area with TV and coffee/tea area with adequate seating.
Friendly staff personable staff.

ES
Edwin S.
Greentown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Got my Kona inspected with oil change at no charge. Service provided a free car wash as well which was a pleasant surprise.

MB
Marc B.
Mount Bethel, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly personnel
Great service

JM
Josephine M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!!!!!!!
All the people treat you like family and our salesman Erik went out of his way for us. He spent quite a long time with me helping me understand everything.

SC
Santos C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
My appointment was for 9 o’clock my car was inside 902 guys are great there they fast I love it they did a great job thanks.

MS
Mervin S.
Bushkill, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Great
Service

SC
Salina C.
Stroudsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff!!