Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 123 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


DP
Don P.
Buford, GA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Don said he won't recommend this business to others, nor will he return to them because he suspects that they are dishonest.They told him the work they had to do would cost $4,000 because a part on the engine was warped. He said he knows that the part they were referring to doesn't warp. Everyone was very nice at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ET
Elizabeth T.
Lawrenceville, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabeth's father. He said they replaced a bulb. The quality of the work was great. He said after checking around, he discovered he had been overcharged. He would not recommend this business because they overcharged him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
TAMMY B.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/02/2013
Waste of Time
Hello Jamie,
I was actually on your website yesterday after my service looking for an email to reach out but could not find one. I wanted to give you guys some feedback on my experience at your business yesterday. I have used your location for oil changes for the past 3 years when it was Meineke, mainly because it was convenient to my office and you could accomplish this during lunch timess, the gentlemen at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful and I could get in an out in 45 min or less when i made an appointment. This was not the case yesterday. I made an appointment for 12:30 and an hour and 20 minutes later I finally was able to leave. The gentlemen Bobby was friendly when i arrived however the last 45 min he was no where to give me updates. I approached the front desk several times hoping someone would see me through the window to give me an update. I know you guys have recently changed ownership so I thought you guys would be interested in customer feedback.

Thank you,
Tammy
Jamie C. from Mall Of GA Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2013
Hi Tammy, In response to your visit on Tuesday. I am sorry for the long wait that you experienced. I have talked to all the employees regarding your visit and how to improve the situation. I have taken actions and thank you for bringing this to my attention. To thank you for letting me know about this I would like to give you a free oil change at your leisure. When we looked over your 2006 Toyota 4Runner , we also noticed that you were in need of rear brakes. I am also going to make you a preferred customer so you will receive 10% off on all services (excluding oil changes). I would like to keep you as a happy customer. My one goal here is to keep all my customers happy and satisfied. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to fix your experiences with us. Thank you again for your comments. Thank you, Jamie Crowell Shop Manager Mall of Ga Auto Repair Shop: (770)271-2828

RS
Robert S.
Buford, GA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PH
Pat H.
Buford, GA
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Pat said this business is local, the people are pleasant and she was taken care of promptly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Azalean D.
Flowery Branch, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Azalean said the person she worked with was very attentive and he jumped right on her vehicle and he was very nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ME
Marjorie E.
Buford, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Marjorie said that they were friendly and seemed like they were somebody she could trust.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IA
Israel A.
Buford, GA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Israel said he was impressed with the customer service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jimmy K.
Buford, GA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Jimmy said this business did a great job but the service was not quick enough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Alex G.
Buford, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Alex said he took his vehicle in for service because his transmission was leaking fluid. This business over filled the transmission fluid and had to vacuum it out. His transmission is slipping more than before after he got his vehicle serviced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Peyton M.
Suwanee, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Peyton said the next day, the same problem came back. Her passenger side window is messed up and it goes off track.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Anthony B.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2014 Category: Service
Anthony said he had an alignment. It took them a while to get the tires on, but they stayed late for him to finish the job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

J+
JAY +.
Buford, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2014
Superb
As usual, the staff at MOG Auto Repair set a standard high about anyone else in the excellent repairs and wonderful customer. They go out of their way to provide top notch service and work hard to get you the best value on parts for your vehicle. I will always go back again and again.

CS
Crystal S.
Sugar Hill, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Crystal said they were fabulous and they kept her informed. They were fast and she was pleased with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lashawn P.
Sugar Hill, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Lashawn said the level of service at this business is excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Rafael M.
Buford, GA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Rafael said he was satisfied with their prices and service. They were really fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
ANGELA W.
Buford, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2014
2001 niss max
great work as usual

MJ
Marion J.
Dacula, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Marion said this business has really good employees. Everything they did was good. She has already recommended them to several people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GT
George T.
Georgia
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
George said they are good people at this business. They are great in every way and he recommends them to everyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sylvie S.
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Sylvie said the customer service at this business was not the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.