Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

1542 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1363668/5Overall Rating 4.1363668/5Overall Rating 4.1363668/5Overall Rating 4.1363668/5rating 4.1363668
Original
Overall Rating 1.8181791/5rating 1.8181791rating 1.8181791rating 1.8181791rating 1.8181791
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Randy P.
Dumfries, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
In and out
Thank you Hyundai for the swift service. As soon as I walked in the staff greated me. They informed me there was a recall on software and told me they will take care of it same day! The gentleman told me it would be about and hour and a half wait time, and said i could wait there. My family and I chose to go grab lunch instead. He informed me they will give me a call when my car was done. He sure did call within an hour our car was done. Thank you for your kindness and how fast the service was!!

RB
Reginald B.
Stafford, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
What a great efficient dealership! Wow just wow! Heather, Jay, and Steph are simply amazing!!

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I am received great dependable service

CW
Charles W.
Fredericksburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service deptarment

MC
Magan C.
Partlow, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Always Welcoming
Every time I walk in I'm always greeted by a warm smile and friendly hello. They are always going above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of.

WM
William M.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service team
Service department personnel are excellent. Very informative, courteous and professional. Heather was exceptional as my point of contact.

GA
Gary A.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They got me in and out very quickly and they don't try to sell you extra services that you may or not need, as some other places do, which I really appreciate.

PR
Paulette R.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service was satisfaction. The team all the way up to the director gave me excellent service.
Satisfaction of the service.

CR
Charles R.
Dumfries, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Marsha Robinson
Always courteous, efficient and on time

ZM
Zachary M.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
So/So
All I want is the website to state prices for scheduled services or random maintenance. Maybe add more details to your service appointment website.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

It appears that we have failed at your last visit. Please call us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can make it up to you

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

PH
Pamela H.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Thank You
Thanks for your consistently good service

OK
Ousmane K.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Every body help and give more explanations
Recommended a lot people

ER
Eugene R.
Woodbridge, VA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast, courteous service. Great staff.
Fast, courteous service. Great staff.

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Would not return
Would not recommend or return to this location.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

I apologize for the issues you were having with your vehicle. Please call me directly at your earliest convenience to discuss this concern further.

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

OF
Owen F.
Dumfries, VA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent 65K check
Brought in the Genesis for a 65K check/oil change/tire rotation. Everything was perfect.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I was able to drop off my vehicle in the morning and everything was finished and ready for pick up by the time I got off work.

BM
Bibi M.
Dumfries, VA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Best service and response.
I haven't had any problem. Have a happy New year!

MH
Matthew H.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Alignment
2 hours for a 4 wheel,alignment.

MR
Maria R.
Lorton, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Misleasing Rating
The maintenance center is receiving the 1 star for lack of courtesy and timeliness for maintenance appointments. The dealership on the whole is great, and deserves a good review. This review is for the maintenance center.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

WOW. I apologize for the poor service you received on your last visit. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can make it up to you.

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170